
hike4life89

25 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous nerd looking for partner in crime

In his own words

Hi my name is Matt, I'm not to sure how a good profile should be put together so I'm just going to jump on in. I just graduated college with a degree in Civil Engineering and am currently job hunting.I love the outdoors! My dad got me hiking and rock climbing since I could walk. I'm hoping to one day finish the AP trail, I've gotten the VA, PA, and NJ sections out of the way. just a couple more to go! I'm also really into snowboarding and have been an avid scuba diver for the past 10 years. I'm a nerd, and damn proud of it. I like casually gaming with friends, watching anime (attack on titan!!), and even occasionally dungeons and dragon. I even got dressed up with a friend for Otakon (like comicon) as Jeff and Haley from American Dad. I think math and logic problems can be exciting, I love debating the nature of the universe, and I think (hope) one day google will rule the world. Fingers crossed. If going to an arcade, rock climbing, snowboarding, or just kicking back and watching some adventure time sounds fun send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Electric factory, Union transfer, TLA, Eye Candy, Ritten house, and University pinball.

Favorite things

ska, reggae, rock, hiphop, and Literally all other kinds of music except country. Big fan of Adventure Time! Also American Dad, Star Wars, Samurai Champloo, Cowboy Beebop, Suits, Sherlock, Firefly, and lets not forget Battlestar Galactica.

For fun

watching anime, gaming, playing DnD with my friends, anime/gaming conventions where we can walk around wasted in costumes. admiring graffiti, rock climbing, hiking, road trips, concerts/raves. relaxing with a sketch pad, tinkering with electronics

Last read

Atlas Infernal, Gotrex and Felix, Outliers, flatlander, Michio Kaku's Physics of the impossible. I always have a book I'm in the middle of.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Recent civil engineer graduate looking for work! preferably to an evil scientist who needs an underground laboratory designed. Realistically though something in the environmental field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
as long as your ok with evolution and homosexuality then we'll get along wonderfully!
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral