
bex101

34 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Only YOU can save me from joining eHarmony!

In her own words

Hello there, my name is Rabecca. I think my friends and family would say that I am fun, spunky, uplifting, passionate, caring, dedicated and hardworking. I love changing my hair color and so when we meet up it could be anyone of those colors you see above. I enjoy being social, I enjoy groups of people and hanging with my friends & their families. I have no children or pets and I have a wonderful work schedule that allows me to enjoy three day weekends to do as I please. I have been In the dental field for ten years and I love it. I currently live in Phoenix and work in Scottsdale.. I am a Christian in search of a strong Christian as well, not someone who calls himself "Spiritual- but not religious" . Bible study is a part of my life and so is going to church. If that's not your deal we shouldn't waste time chatting.. In my past I have found that sharing the same belief systems to be important to me in the relationship. I don't want to come across as "one of those religious types", I'm just trying to eliminate the waste of time discussing my beliefs and choices to the agnostic; atheistic; or the Ommm spiritual Buddha type; I just prefer sharing Christianity with a person who agrees with that life style and find comfort knowing it would be the backbone of the relationship. As a very sensual person I value intimacy, physical and emotional, and ultimately would want to be with a partner who values them too. Someone able to let his guard down and fall in love. I'm not interested in dating someone who is wanting to date multiple people once we have become intimate. I'm an extremely loyal person and don't want someone who plays games. I need a strong communicator to match my communication style. I am a caring loving person who believes in compromise. If you enjoy life and are also trying to find someone who has a similar moral compass, someone to share your hobbies an Adventures with please drop me line :) Just putting disclaimers out to save you time from emailing and me having to delete...if profile states "I want to date but nothing serious" and if your not in the age range of 30-40 and/or if you have children .. I've already been-there-done-that and want to do differently this time around. Thanks and happy fishing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Estrella Mountain Community College, Avondale, AZ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have received Jesus as my savior. God is a major part in my life. I rely on the bible to show me how to live life and be the person I can be. I believe in prayer and it is a part of my life. I want to find someone who believes the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference