Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Wecos

29 year old man | Beaver Falls, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All my life I've had one dream: to achieve my many goals -H.Simpson I'm just a laid back guy looking for someone to rediscover life with

In his own words

I've spent the better part of two years working on changing some parts of my life. I can't say exactly what prompted the change, but it has certainly been for the better. I've put a lot of work into getting myself in shape and living a healthier lifestyle and these have become very important to me. I'm also continuously looking to pick up on new activities that I might have missed out on or moved away from like running, kayaking, biking, geocaching, and fishing. Along that same thread, I'd like to make some improvements in the social aspects of my life; meet new people, make some connections, and break out of my shell. I've been guilty of avoiding parts of life simply because I didn't think I would enjoy it as much alone. I'm working to correct that attitude in general, but I'd still appreciate someone in my life to share the experiences with. Things like going to concerts, trying new restaurants, even going to a museum, or taking a road trip. I don't necessarily consider myself to be a shy person, but I am reserved and I'm not usually the most talkative person. I can hold a conversation just fine, but I do tend to surround myself with people that are more talkative and outgoing than me. That being said, I really can't say that I know exactly what I am looking for in a match, but I am hopeful that being here will give me a chance to find out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two lab-mix dogs that mean everything to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a bit of a homebody, but when I am out with friends the venue is pretty random. From bars downtown to backyard bonfires. I'm always up for trying someplace new.

College

Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Mexican, Greek, BBQ, pretty much anything grilled. Books/Movies: fantasy/sci-fi, zombies, comedies, norse mythology, and a few other random ones. Music: mostly new and classic rock. TV: Walking Dead, Simpsons, Doctor Who, Family Guy

For fun

Cooking, reading, golf, bowling, running, computers, movies/tv.

Last read

Trying to re-read the Hobbit while the first movie is still in theaters. Hasn't been much time lately to read anything more than a boring text book or two.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical engieer analyzing piping systems for power plants
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently taking classes part-time toward my masters degree.