
yelani

39 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a man with pantalones

In her own words

New to online dating and looking forward to meeting new people and hopefully finding that special someone with whom I'd like to spend the rest of my life and start a family. My friends and family describe me as friendly, outgoing, humble, optimistic and somewhat nerdy ;). I'm the oldest of 3 siblings and the only girl. Here are more facts about me: *Born and raised in Mexico and came to USA at 19 years old *Raised in a very traditional family with strong family values and morals *Emotionally available, trustworthy and faithful and would like to be in a committed relationship. *Very optimistic, goal oriented and driven. *Caring and compassionate. I enjoy helping people. Being a nurse has been a very rewarding experience. *Gardening is one of my passions *very easy going and down to earth *Love to cook and bake *Hardworking and energetic- not scared of heavy physical work. I like to be very handy; I'm a do it yourself type of woman which I learned from my Dad. *I prefer a phone call over a text or e-mail (I don't think one can form genuine relationships when the only means of communication is text or e-mail). I like to hear people's voices!! *I like to laugh and make people laugh * I like Romance and passion ;) * Love dancing!! Currently taking salsa classes * I really enjoy whole foods, and like to stay fit by doing different types of exercise: body pump, body combat, zumba, spinning, pilates, and yoga. * Can't watch a movie without popcorn and a soda. * I'm clean and organized (maybe a bit of a neat freak as my brothers would say) About you: * Honest, down to earth, trustworthy and faithful * Emotionally available and willing to be in a committed relationship. * Gentleman and treat women with dignity and respect *Have strong family values *Hardworking and handy *Clean and organized, no slobs please! *Free of drugs (I can't tolerate the smell of pot) *Bonus points if you like to dance *Live a healthy lifestyle and stay fit *Easygoing and fun *Able to follow up on promises made If you think there is a chance we can make a connection, send me an e-mail, if not thanks for stopping by and good luck on your search!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Suky is a German/Belgian shepherd mix and Moses is a Mutt both came from Mexico.

Favorite hot spots

Love going to the Beach!!! Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, Acapulco, Hawaii. I have also traveled to Greece, Italy and the Holy Land and hoping to do a lot more traveling!!

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

For fun

Going out to try new restaurants, trail walking with my dogs, hiking, dance clubs, movie theaters, barbecuing with family, going to fairs and amusement parks, cooking and entertaining. Giants games, Sharks games, Nascar races, bowling, darts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Nurse and I work in San Francisco
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school and I like to go to church on Sundays
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Nursing