
kierra76

38 year old woman | Xenia, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Harder than it looks on tv...

In her own words

Ok, about me and what I'm looking for...I'm a pretty outgoing person. I am smart, fun, have a great job, amazing friends and family, and have my life together. I am looking for someone to share it with. I'm laid back and tend to go with the flow. I've been told that I'm very real, and I would say that is an accurate statement. What you see is what you get with me. I am independent but would like to find someone to spend my spare time with and hopefully turn into something long term. Honesty is very important to me and I want someone that knows how to relax, is outgoing, and can have fun doing just about anything. Someone that can make me laugh and that will laugh with me. I can find a date but I don't want to date someone just to be dating, I want to find someone I am attracted to physically and emotionally that I connect to. I take care of myself, workout, and I am an active person. I want to find someone that does the same. I'm not going to settle...With that being said looks/physical attraction are part of the process and if you can't put a picture out there, please don't contact me. I'm not trying to sound mean but if I can put myself out there you can too... Don't expect something of me that you wouldn't do yourself. Well if you are still reading this and would like to know more about me contact me and if not good luck in your search. I hope we both find what we are looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Myrtle Beach and go there yearly. I enjoy going to many places from a hole in the wall bar to a nice restaurant, to the movies, or just hanging out at home

Favorite things

Spending time with someone special. Curling up with a good book, blanket and a glass of wine. My dog, my family, reading, trying different foods, cooking, shopping.

For fun

I love going to the movies, playing put put, bowling, going out for drinks. I enjoy hiking, rollerblading, canoeing, camping, etc. I spend a lot of time with friends and family. I'm game for just about anything. I also enjoy working on my house.

Last read

I usually get a couple of books done each year on vacation, but don't remember which ones this year..probably a Nicholas Sparks. I'm currently reading one of his books, but the last thing read was probably a magazine at the gym



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in sales operations fulll time and retail part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral