Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So first things first, if you want to message...

In her own words

If you can't deal with my crazy sports obsession or that I scream and yell at the TV, then we probably are not a match. You dont have to like my teams just respect my love for them and I will respect yours, unless your team is really stupid. ;) Why bother writing anything? No one reads these things anyway. But here is something just in case you do: I smile all the time, I can't help it, even when I am mad I tend to smile, it's just who I am. I talk to everyone, I love meeting new people and I have been known to talk to total strangers for a lot longer than most people would ever do. I love sports, football and basketball especially - I get excited and do yell and scream and curse like a sailor - I have even been known to make up new words to describe the crap calls that refs make. I love to wear heels and a dress, but I am just as comfortable in my jeans and a baseball cap. I don't wear a lot of makeup, because I don't have to, so I don't want to. I do work out and take care of myself, it's somewhat of an obsession. I will eat a cheeseburger once in awhile, but rarely do I eat fast food of any kind. My pictures may seem deceptive because of my age but I swear I look like my pictures, I look in my early twenties in all aspects, it's a family trait we don't age much. I am traveling a lot this summer and would love to have someone to come with me once in awhile. Not sure how serious I am about a major relationship, I have a lot going on all the time but it would be nice to have someone to do things with and travel with that's a lot of fun and doesn't take things too seriously. Reasons why I might not message you back: 1. Your pics have 10 pictures of other people and animals and / or landscapes and then one picture of you a mile away from the camera, I can't tell if that's supposed to be you or another landscape picture with an odd photobomb. 2. If a majority of your pictures are taken with a toilet in the background. Don't you have friends? 3. If you message me and ask if I'm a natural redhead, I am, but you're never going to find out for sure. 4. Don't ask me to drive to the middle of Alabama to meet you. I don't even like driving to downtown Atlanta. 5. You smoke, sorry I just can't deal with that. I like men who smell good, so I can get real close. 6. You act like I should be grateful that you messaged me at all, when I would actually be more grateful if you don't bother to message me again. 7. It annoys me when you want to talk endlessly to me on the phone. I hate talking on the phone. 8. If you don't get sports then you won't get me. 9. If you are only a cat person or don't like animals at all. I love them all. 10. Don't tell me you're really mature for your age, you're not, no man is and that's okay that's what makes them fun. Sorry had to add more - 11. Ummm please check your message before sending, I have gotten some interesting propositions that are a little forward for someone you don't know. And I am too afraid you may not have made a mistake to respond back. :/ 12. Saying I look fat in my pictures or that I seem too demanding won't get me upset enough to message you, because I am not that sensitive to what people think. I am also not twenty something and insecure. Sorry I have my life together, move on if you need an insecure, needy, suffocating woman. I got better things to do than worry about you all day.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taqueria in Market Village - love this place. I love the village period - I can walk or run anywhere and never have to drive. One Midtown Kitchen is great. I love the water, the parks and anywhere I can run with my dog is perfect

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV (its noise in the background usually), I like just about all music, except overly country or techno. Favorite food is Mexican or Japanese.

For fun

Love to go to games, ballet, The High, the zoo (yes still love it even though I am not a kid anymore)

Last read

I read a lot but it is usually my own books, or proofreading friends books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral