
Wikes

29 year old woman | Harleysville, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles of Lansdale, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for my missing link and best friend, I am the full package fellas ;)

In her own words

I will upload pics and revise this soon! I'm a dynamic girl, cute, smart, funny, loyal, respectful, honest, caring, creative, and a little feisty at times lol. I can also be very sarcastic and like to joke around! I'm on here to date and see if I can meet my ideal match. Starting out as friends and casually dating at first is fine with me. A bit about me: i'm an only child, have some of the best friends and family a girl could ask for. They mean the world to me. I graduated from Penn state with a bachelor's in animal bioscience and currently work at merck. I manufacture a vaccine, rotateq, that is given to babies all around the world. I live on my own with my new kitten Ralphie. He is a piece of work and always brings a smile to my face. My family lives in lancaster, pa which is where I'm originally from and I try to visit them at least once a month. Farming is in my background so getting a lil dirty every once in awhile is fine with me. No fear though, I can be working on the farm one minute and be dressed up and sexy to go out on the town the same night :) My ideal match: respectful, takes care of theirself (muscles are a plus lol), is willing to spend time with me, will show me some new hobbies perhaps, and won't mind sharing in some of my hobbies as well. I'm a very versatile chick. I can be happy fishing, four wheeling, checking out car shows, and going to sporting events. Love going to the beach and mountains too. Oh yea you must love or at least like animals. Haha. Cats included, or at least be willing to tolerate my lil monster :) Brownie points if you have a motorcycle. At some point, I may get my own riding license ;) No I'm not a gold digger, have a very good job but if you have a bike that means I can potentially get a ride :) There is much more to learn and talk about so if i've caught your interest enough to read this far please send me a message and let's enjoy some laughs and adventures together!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral