
doubledown91706

38 year old man | Victorville, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
No relationship is perfect but relationships they can be fulfilling.

In his own words

I looking for a woman who is interesting and unique. A woman who can compliment me and with whom I can do the same in return. I like people who are passionate about the things that they like and the things that they love. About Me? I don't really like the idea of trying to plot my life out in black and white, there are so many things that the written word cannot describe accurately, well here it goes: I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by using a bunch of fancy and flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this about 100 hundred times in all the other profiles. I believe that words can usually mean nothing, but actions speak much louder. So lets start off with all of the bad stuff : I am impulsive and restless at times. I believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. When I'm committed to finding something I don't stop until I get it. I cry every time I watch the movie the "Orphanage" I curse too often, and at times I stay up way too late. There is something about the nighttime that I find magical and captivating. I believe that work and your career is only a means to be able to go home and enjoy "Your Life". I can take a joke with the best of them and I am not easily offended. I have little patience for flakes and fake people; those who smile while being angry on the inside, as I never know what they keep up their sleeve. How about you? What annoyed you today? And what made you weak in your knees from joy and pleasure?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite hot spots

The beach. The local taverns.

Favorite things

Dexter, The Sons of Anarchy, The Simpsons

For fun

I like to go surfing early in the morning time and have a nice sushi lunches or Hawaiian BBQ on the weekends. I also love to travel around and see other towns and go hiking in the mountains to discover hidden treasure in the beautiful wilderness.

Last read

The Little Engine That Could. Green Eggs and Ham. Jakes Brave Night. Sorry I have kids and they love to read with me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. degree in CIS