

23 year old man | Gold Canyon, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Apache Junction, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a reserved gentle guy that is hoping to...

In his own words

I am a reserved gentle guy that is hoping to start something special with someone. I'm a very traditional/old school guy and I believe in treating a lady with the utmost respect/equality and being someone she can always count on to be there as a source of support to cheer/encourage her through her victories and carry/console her through her hardships. My friends consider me to be shy at first but I think it's more that I consider myself a listener and I enjoy listening to other people talk about their passions and thoughts and I would be happy to meet someone who loves to talk and who is not afraid to be honest and true to being themselves. I value my family most in my life and the blessings they've given me to get through life's experiences and I am grateful to have them as a great source of support in my life. I enjoy both music and art. I love going to live concerts and going to the movies. I like to draw in my spare time and listen to music. I am not into the bar scene or clubbing and would prefer a quiet evening watching a movie or listening to my records. I am a college student at Mesa Community College and I've been serving in the Marine Corps for 4 1/2 years and continue to do so in the reserves. I also work as a pediatric pharmacy technician at Banner Cardon Children's Medical Center across from MCC. I'm looking for a wonderful free-spirited lady that enjoys life and everything in it and I would love the honor/opportunity of sharing life's experiences through both thick and thin together with her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite things

I love listening to music, especially to folk/indie bands. I enjoy art/tattoos/old things from the past.

For fun

Listen to music, looking up at the stars, go out riding at night through the city, spend time with my family/friends/pets, drawing, and going out on adventures.

Last read

House of Leaves by Mark Danielewski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Marine Corps Reserve
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference