Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jimmer007

32 year old man | Indian Harbour Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles of Melbourne, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I watch entirely way too many romantic comedies ;)

In his own words

Alright hello everybody so this is the "why you should talk to me" section and for someone like me that hates talking about or drawing attention to themselves this part might be a little challenging, but nevertheless I guess I can start with the basics. I have 25 years of experience being a gentlemen. You know opening doors, cooking dinner, making you feel good about yourself, telling a silly joke from time to time, being a comfy man pillow during movie nights, chewing with your mouth closed... Gentlemen stuff and yes for you ladies doing the math and are like what's up with the other seven years. OK from the ages 0-7 I have been told I was quite the ladies man smiling at every pretty lady I saw, but hey it was a different time and I was a different person ;) So if you have a soft spot for cute kids you're in luck because I use to be one. Ok I doubt I am going to be everyone's particular cup of tea and for the record I am not sure my humor translates to profiles and emails all that well, but here I am, willing to try anything once. Hopefully to find someone that gives you that wooohoo loving feeling, sorry for the random top gun reference, at least you can't hear me singing it as we speak... "Woohoo that loving feeling". So if you're still not sure if I am a nice guy or you have other questions like " hey I live in Orlando and you live on the beach how would it work?" You just have to ask I won't bite... Promise

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Lived on a farm in high school, we had horses, cows, chickens, rabbits and geese.... Oh obviously dogs and cats too

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company

College

University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Music: citizen cope, drake, Ben Howard, Frank Sinatra, Sunny levine, kid cudi, Florence and the machine, TI, Future, Modest mouse TV: tosh, Gotham, PTI, mad men, walking dead, Vikings, Game of thrones

For fun

Going out for dinner, workout, downtown, the beach, see a movie or comedy show

Last read

Can't read I am from Wisconsin. Just a joke. But I must admit most of my reading is limited to sports, news or fitness articles... I do enjoying a listen to a book on tape to pass the time at work, but those are mostly historical in nature



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and English mostly
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral