Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
no intentions on renewing. I am going back to basics." If You want different results - do things differently

In her own words

I think it's about time I update this summary. I am a 36 year old woman who knows exactly who she is. I am comfortable with who I am and where I am in life. I have a wonderful 12 year old child who is amazing and equally intelligent. I am fortunate to have a strong support system which includes an ex husband who is an amazing father to our child. I have zero drama in my life and intend on keeping it that way. I am grateful to have the time to be an amazing mother, but also grateful that I have the freedom to maintain a balanced healthy, active, professional and most importantly - social lifestyle. In addition to being a mother, and an educator, I am silly, fun, and young at heart. What I look for in a partner - He should be : 1) Educated (Bachelors degree and better) 2) Great with kids ( this is a plus) 3) Kind ( I mean more than just recycling) 4) Humble ( truly know that somewhere, someone is worst off than you are) 5) Consistent ( please be authentic with your needs and wants and please believe in reciprocity) 6) Well traveled ( outside of the U.S.) 7)Emotionally stable ( no antidepressants please) I know I'm funny too! Seriously he needs to be secure with who he is and know what he's willing to give in a relationship. Please understand that although I do admire, and at times envy the inexperienced pool of young men available to me, I understand now ( after dating several young men) that anyone under 36 years of age may not have the experience or wisdom that I need as a woman to sustain this beautiful yet trivial mind of mine. By no means am I negating that older men are just as immature, I am simply saying that life experiences make for good conversation and also speak to a who a persons is. We are all molded by life's beautiful lessons - those lessons are what create depth and character - Simply put, Depth and character are what I seek..... That said, I'd prefer to date 40 and older!! I am ready to start the second chapter in my life and "He" should be open and receptive to this.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

The cutest most lovable black malti-poo on earth :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lower East Side, Williamsburgh Brooklyn, Soho Any place that is cool, eclectic, and down to earth is my kind of scene.

Favorite things

Art - Graffiti, iphone, ipad, ipod, Macbook, chap stick, facials, manicures, pedicures, the stair master, spin class, auction sites, my vision board, flip flops, super hero movies,my kid, my friends, Clic Pinot and my Lana Del Ray CD - to name a few.

For fun

Learning, researching, and collecting art. Traveling, Gallery hopping, Spinning. Reading anything that has to do with modern day philosophy/positive thinking, Roller skating,movies, spending time with friends, and most importantly - enjoying life

Last read

Eleven Minutes - Paulo Coehlo, Freakonomics, Committed, Manuscripts found in Acra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mother is from Puerto Rico and My father is from Seville Spain
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral