Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Readdy_Set_Go

41 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My partner-in-crime would enjoy trying new...

In his own words

My partner-in-crime would enjoy trying new things. She wants to take off on a moment’s notice for a weekend get-a-way to the mountains or to the Cape. She would be intelligent and kind but energetic and full of life. She knows how to “give it back” with playful, witty banter. This guy is a happy, out-going, and down to Earth. He’s ambitious and well educated and has a close, loving family and lots of great friends. I believe in being open minded and trusting and believe in simply doing the right thing. In short, I believe in treating others with respect and courtesy. The winter is coming so I’m starting to think about a break to someplace warm and tropical. But, the trip I’m most looking forward to Nova Scotia and Newfoundland. Loading the convertible on the overnight cruise ship and going to road trip all around. Come, join me. I’m good with my hands and I enjoy fixing and creating things. It's rewarding working with your hands and accomplishing your goal whether it’s doing a brake job, gutting a kitchen and putting in a new one or just making a whimsical reindeer as a Christmas decoration for the yard (ask me about it). My mother taught me welI; chivalry is indeed very alive and well. But, fair warning, I may feel inclined to judge you by the number of cats you have. Any more than a dozen would be grounds for questioning. Yes, I’m an all around great catch. So, if you're a great catch and you like what you see go ahead and say hello and maybe we can get off of this crazy website. Talk soon. Are you shy or just at a loss for words and need an easy opener? Ask me about the reindeer I made for Christmas. At least I'll know you read my profile. It’s up to you. So, go ahead and take a chance. By the way, thanks for the "likes" and the "favorites" but if you want to hear back, just send a quick note.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Dubai, Newbury St, Boston waterfront/North End, Cape Cod. Sailing through the Carribean this winter. Road trip through Nova Scotia next fall.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

If you've made it this far I'd love to hear from you...

Last read

Beyond Religion by the Dalai Lama



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job. It's challenging and keeps me on my toes and there's always something new and interesting to learn about. And, at the end of the day I know I've helped produce technology that is used to protect of our nation and our soldiers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
I'm a back row Catholic...I mostly attend church only on holidays.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.