
traderguy99

24 year old man | Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go

In his own words

22 year old guy in the south bay area looking for fun ladies. I stay in LA as well as NY part of the year. I own my own company and work for myself.. Quit college early, and don't live with my parents like some of these guys.. I'm college educated and all around good guy. I think of myself as mature for my age. But I know how to have a good time. I am often complimented by people telling me how funny I am. Hopefully they are laughing with me not at me ;). I consider myself old school when it comes to dating. I believe if the woman takes all that time to "get all dolled up". Then I should at least pay for the date and much more.. Not a big fan of the going Dutch concept.. Also I'm Italian. I am athletic and used to play Football. I work out 4 days a week. I am a huge sports fan. Love the Vikings, my Cadillac n Bentley. I have perfect teeth, I keep my shoes spotless, and your about to send me a message. Oh and.... No Liberals or Lady Gaga fans. As you can see from my about me, a good sense of humor is always a must ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Cats are awesome. Puppies are for dudes who desperately need chicks attention.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fine dining, various nightlife events, football games, concerts, the gym, movies of course, and maybe even Disneyland.

Favorite things

Honestly, anything from the News to Jersey Shore . SOUTH PARK!

For fun

OWNIN' my Company. I own a company with guys twice my age who drive Lambos and I work very hard to achieve my success. No school. No mommy and daddy...

Last read

Haven't learned to read yet. Still working on it, you know how it is...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own TRADING company and make more then your spoiled brat friends parents do ;) Not trying to be arrogant. I'm just real like that...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White and proud.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference
College is for people who need to feel important about themselves. Ambition drives.