
teddybeareyzz

41 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giggle just a great start eh?

In her own words

To tell you a little about myself and the things I can offer and or the things I value in a relationship Im a very compassionate person. I like to have lots a laughter and humor I dont care for the stuffy people. I love to go sightseeing, Conversations that stimulate my mind Im a simple girl and I like someone in touch with the little things in life.. cause I love giving.. I love being affectionate and caring about my partner. BTW I sooo love to be spoiled and pampered but it seems to me that I find the woman only having my spoiling.. anyway I want Someone I can share Trust with and Support each others goals in life... Education and having to work is important.. So im looking for a woman that can keep my interest and keep me beggin for more..!! I feel theres never enough Honesty and Accountability in this world Fair WARNING IM NOT FOR the weak.. but I am respectful with feelings.. for the most part.. LOL wink Communicating openly once in the commited relationship is about a shared Responsibility with a focus on being a couple if we arrive there common vision that they change together. I need a Authentic love with a Passion that burns into and within each other.. more that just in the sheets a simple craving that never seems to stop.. UGHhhhhhhhhh I'd never leave and to you my whole heart would be yours..Ok a bit of a update on my profile NO MEN NO MEN NO MEN.!!! I am extremely attracted to the Femme Lesbian's nothings bigger of a turn on that a woman than s confident women in high heel shoes then can toss a ballcap I love those hotties..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Las Vegas, Florida.. I love cozy places with a mind and spirit of the environment..

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat italian, Tv shows THE L word and will and grace, friends,All types of Music Color-Blue..

For fun

Movies and Sports events.. Im a homebody but love to go out with people that like to enjoy and spend time with.. I love a good neck rub and or giving them... Simple word for me is Casual..

Last read

As of right now its college books ugh.. LOL im taking 12 credit hours.. art, history,american gov, and microeconomics..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Its simple Casper white lol but I have german and indian with irish, french yes and more im a mut.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference