

59 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 54-65 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better when you have that special someone to laugh and share with.

In her own words

I haven't dated for quite some time, but my life situation has made me now realize that I would like to meet someone to have fun with and wherever that leads will be an adventure. I've never done a dating site before, so I'm not sure what to expect from this... I have three grown children and three granddaughters who I cherish very much. My family is also a big component in my life, they are my best friends and greatest supporters. Included in my family are my animals - my dog and 2 cats are my companions. : ) Laughter is one of the best medicines - I love to laugh! I believe in a positive attitude and try not to take life too seriously. Kindness and compassion are huge factors in all areas of my life. I enjoy sports, reading, quiet nights, taking walks (especially on the beach!), working out, good dinners, and new restaurants. Movies are a fun way to enjoy a cold night out. I'm a warm weather girl, I love the hot sun even at a Red's game, but prefer a beautiful beach. I love Siesta Key and have been going there for vacations off and on for 30 years. Love to travel - Italy and England were two of the most incredible historic places! I enjoyed my time there. I'm not looking for a "player". I'm an honest, sincere person who is looking for the same in someone -- to enjoy each other's company, get to know each other and see where that leads. I look forward to reading your profile and email with your photo please.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Golden Retriever and 2 cats. Can't imagine a house without a dog!

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! My favorite place is Siesta Key in Florida. I would love to live there! The Caribbean and Miami Beach are also great places. Would love to see more of Europe.

Favorite things

Music - I like classic rock, jazz, classics. Love the Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, Tony Bennett,Harry Connick Jr. (lots of favorites). Favorite foods - Italian, mexican, home cooking of any kind! I enjoy cook outs and comfort food

For fun

Enjoy playing volleyball, softball, cornhole. Would love to learn how to play golf. I love to read, go to the movies, concerts, dining out, Reds games, hanging out with friends family. I like performing arts, wine tasting, gardening.

Last read

James Patterson - Zoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a local Fortune 500 company and have been with them for most of my career.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I come from English/Hungarian roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree