Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mark19731B

52 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Never
My favorite thing to do is ride to the end of the SB on my custom Chopper before sunrise and watch the Sun come up.You can hear the seals.

In his own words

I'm like so many others are looking for my soul mate.I've been looking it seems like my whole life.I only ask for the things that should be given in a relationship naturaly.I'm honest to the point that i am blunt. I guess finding your one true love is like winning the lottery.I never thought I'd be on a computer looking for her.But I've come to the point in my life where I feel like I'm running out of time.I want so much to be able to put my arms around her and without saying one word 'feel every bit of love she has for me'.And when her and I ride down main street on my Chopper everyone who look's at us will long for the love that her and I share. I want to be able to have that feeling again that when they walk out that front door for whatever reason you can't wait for them to come back.I know I will keep looking for her as long as I can.Because I know she will be worth it.I'm 50 years old and I don't want to live the rest of my life alone and without ever having those feelings again.But if the time comes for me to leave this world.I know I will find her .I know she will be waiting for me on the other side of Heaven.I know this to be true because my heaven won't be heaven without her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I spend alot of my time taking my chopper to solvang and up north

For fun

I like to spend my spare time rideing my chopper in the mountains.

Last read

The last book I read was NO ANGEL by JAY DOBYNS



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference