
brittnie1108

25 year old woman | Dunnellon, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unless it’s mad, passionate, extraordinary love, it’s a waste of your time. There are 2 many mediocre things in life; luv shldnt b 1 of them

In her own words

Well, where to begin, I am an avid reader and also an animal rights activist. (but don't get me wrong, I don't throw red paint and I'm not a vegetarian. Yet) I have 3 dogs that I adore and spoil. I am currently attending the Florida Institute of Technology, I'm going for my associates degree in marketing. I own my own business, a Photography studio. I am a Photographer and I absolutely love what I do. I like Yoga, Kayaking, and walking my dogs. I love art and music and I love going to concerts. I listen to everything from Adele to Florence the Machine to Debussy and even Foreigner. Yes, I said Foreigner. I even listen to Country music on occasion. I'm not really a party girl but I am very good at playing beer pong. Black Ops, just saying. :) I love watching movies but I will only watch scary movies if I have someone there to hold my hand. I love Cuban food, especially the way my Grandmother cooks it...Oh, and one of my dogs is a Pit Bull and I'm a proud Pit parent so if you have any kind of breed biases then I can already tell you I'm not interested so don't bother. If you want to know more about me just ask! As for what I'm looking for in someone else I don't have all that figured out just yet, I don't think anyone really does. Sure we all make lists of the things we would want in the person we're dating but I think it all comes down to chemistry. If you have the right chemistry then that list doesn't even matter anymore, and can be thrown out the window. That being said, here's my list... Someone that's honest with a good sense of humor who can make me laugh. Ideally I'd like to be with someone who shares some of the same interests and passions as I do. But I also want someone with strong character that is willing to stand up for what they believe in as well. I want to be with someone that drives me to do better, to be better. I am eventually looking for something serious, I'm not saying I want to get married right now but I'm not into casually hooking up. Also, if you don't have a profile picture or any pictures at all then the chances that I'll look at your profile are slim.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have three dogs, all boys. I have a Lab, German Shepherd/Husky mix, and a Pit Bull. I love animals in general and my dogs are my babies so liking dogs is a MUST.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled yet but I'm saving for a trip to Cambodia. I'll be visiting the temples of Angkor Wat and spending a week volunteering in a local orphanage in Phnom Penh. I'd love to find someone that would want to travel with me.

College

Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

I love movies and music, I have too many favorites to choose one. I listen to Florence the Machine, Ed Sheeran, Adele, A Fine Frenzy, Mumford & Sons, Avenged Sevenfold, 30 Seconds to Mars and the list goes on. I enjoy classical as well as country.

For fun

I'm a photographer so I enjoy going out and shooting, I enjoy volunteering at local animal rescues & shelters. I like going out to dinner or to a movie but I like staying in as well.

Last read

The Mortal Instruments Series, Pride and Prejudice, Twilight Saga, Hunger Games Trilogy, Vampire Academy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I don't really subscribe to any one religion but I suppose my views most closely follow Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am now attending the Florida Institute of Technology