
Someday_J

31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little nonsense now and then is cherished by the wisest men" Roald Dahl

In his own words

I am a small town guy living in a city of dreams and fun. I work, i play, and i'm ready for more (I think this might have popped in my head from seeing Anthony Bourdain, but that doesn't make it any less true). Not sure what the future holds, but life only seems to get more interesting. I am an engineer and currently play my part in building a hospital downtown. Ya, little bit of a nerd, but i can embrace that side. I like what i do, but am not sure i like all the hours of a work week. I appreciate the arts and have always been a little jealous of those that have the inherent ability create it through music, drawing, dancing etc. some of the ways i embrace it is through building. I would like to get a little more into it, but need a workshop, and that is not very easy to find in the city. One time i bought a trailer, demolished the entire inside and rebuilt. Anywho, i love to travel on various levels, explore, adventure, kick-it, be a Goonie, Huck Finn, a cowboy etc. and could make this whole profile long winded explaining more about myself, but i will not. You can't get to know who someone is through a paragraph (as if you didn't know that). So hit me up if you want and maybe we'll learn more about each other doing something better than typing it in our profiles.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Someday i'll have the time and the place for one, but in the mean while, i think i'll just enjoy the lack of responsibility.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and would enjoy different aspects of anywhere in the world. I've been to quite a few and will go back someday, however, there are far to many new places to explore.

College

University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Most recent favorites: Just got a Vitamix and have been Juicing a lot. I also started climbing, fun.

For fun

I could live without a job and be occupied for the rest of my life.

Last read

The Bonfire of Vanities



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference