Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mimi0921

36 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Put a smile on your face.

In her own words

I'm a hard working,honest person, who looks for the positive in every situation.I always make sure my life is well balanced between work,family/friends and having fun. My friends and family would describe me as a good listener, funny and nice to be around. The first ten years of my life I grew up between the Caribbean and South America. I've visited five countries in Latin America.I'm looking to travel more often.It is always more enjoyable when you have the right company. I also enjoy the simple things like walking around the park, or staying home watching a movie and cooking a nice diner. I'm looking to meet a good guy with similar interests as mine. Someone who works hard for what he wants, and has a positive outlook on life. You don't have to be a supermodel or a bodybuilder.Yes there has to be physical attraction, but that's not everything.The inside counts more, since I'm looking to meet the person that I would live and enjoy the rest of my life with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, NJ and the Caribbean. Some of my favorite restaurants, 80Th street park,the beach and basically anywhere there is nice hot weather.

Favorite things

I like almost every type of music.As far as tv I like movies, especially horror, suspence and drama. Some of my favorite tv shows are Seinfield,everybody loves Raymond,I also like reality shows,nature and documentaries.

For fun

I like to go out and explore new place,in NY or here in Jersey. I also enjoy going out to eat, to shope ,or the movies. I work out five days a week(unless is raining)lol. But I also enjoy staying home,cooking diner,having some wine,and watching t.v.

Last read

The last book that I read was I know why the caged bird sings by Maya Angelou. I also enjoy reading magazines, like National Geography, Health and Fitness,Consumers Report, etc. And I read the newspaer everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic.If your believes are not the same as mine, I'm open to listen about them. I respect every religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral