Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MidwestAeronaut

26 year old man | Corcoran, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 15 miles of Rogers, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gotta love this American ride.

In his own words

The executive summary of me would essentially describe me as someone who can easily be one of the most dedicated and passionate person you'll ever meet. At my job, which I thoroughly enjoy, it manifests as going beyond the standard effort and thinking creatively to design new processes and tools that were written off as impossible or out of the box. Outside of work it manifests as a a pursuit of my passions and interest. Music is definitely being driven by this, which I pursued through college on top of my normal course work simply because it made me happy. If you are look for someone like me, shoot me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Always had pets growing up. Mainly cats and dogs though. Currrently though I don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of mountains, both Colorado and Arizona have some breathtaking views. I'm also a big fan of lakes. I want to get to Australia one day, maybe England as well.

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I love classic rock and country.

For fun

Biking especially in the spring and fall. Minnesota has some of the best scenery for biking. I also have a huge passion for music. I played trumpet all throughout college and was part of several student organizations tied to it.

Last read

Just finished reading the last available book of A Song of Ice and Fire. Bonus points for having read it, not just for being cool, but for reading the whole thing to that point. His books are looooooooooong, but good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm about 75% German and 25% Hungarian, give or take a couple percent.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have bachelors in Aerospace Engineering and a minor in Military Studies.