
Gstephens313

30 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for substance.

In his own words

Well now, where do I start: I moved to Lauderdale in May, 2013. For the most part I love it, I missed the culture of a city, bright lights, city streets, more options and limitless opportunity. I will be starting school and an internship in fall 2014 to be a licensed Florida Bail Bondsman. I have an internship already set up which I'm very excited for. In the meantime, I'm just going to be working, saving money, building credit, and trying to progress in any and every way I can. I will also be obtaining my Realtors License. I can't say that I have an inordinate amount of time to spend with my significant other, because I don't. I don't have many people on this coast, and that is exactly what I want. For the most part, I am very excited for my future, I just want progression in every way possible. Not just financially, because I know, it's going to take a while for me to become a millionaire lol. But seriously, progress is mostly slow coming for everybody, I don't mind, I'm completely content with where my life is headed. I have a few key people here, that's all I need for the most part. When I first moved here, I went out every weekend partied, drank, ended up at Denny's at 5am. Sure it's fun, but it really is for the most part, a giant waste of time, money, and my liver lol. I'll still go out though, I gave up drinking socially, it's more of a "I had a crappy day, I need a beer day or a Hennessey neat for a REALLY bad day". The woman I am looking for, is a baddddd mamaaaa jammaaa!! Substance, depth, I use these words because they are important and vital. Any pretty shell can be worlds of fun, but if I can't connect with you on a higher level then it's not worth it. I hope that this woman is strong, fiery, compassionate, goal driven, caring woman. I love me a confident woman though, not one to flaunt "like I'm the baddest chick in the world" but being at peace with who you are means for the most part you're going to keep the same mentality. Mentality being, you're moving forward without having to find yourself or figure out what you want in a man, or life. Most importantly, I need to be mentally stimulated, I have to have that. It's absolutely imperative. Do note: I am completely housebroken. I cook, clean, wash dishes, do laundry, Mr. Fix-It, all that good stuff. If you can't tell, I'm definitely a goofball. I have a very outgoing personality, not like center of attention, but I'm confident in who I am. I LOVE oldies! Like Marvin Gaye, Otis Redding, Ray Charles. Nothing puts me at ease like listening to some oldies. I'm an old school soul, and i love that I'm different. I'm a firm believer in chivalry, i find it disgusting that most men are not. Also, I'm a sports junkie. Football, both college and pro. #GoBlue I'm also a Detroit Lions fan, and that is really hard to admit lol. Detroit Pistons as well. So if there is any professional sports team from Michigan here, I will more than likely be going to that game. ***THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT AS WELL*** Ladies you will score an inordinate amount of points, please love football, please enjoy watching it, and PLEASE, know what in the world are you talking about! If we're watching football and you say some random ridiculous stuff, we are gonna fight, and I'm gonna have to go crazy, lol. Thank you! Also, hating Ohio State, loving basketball is a plus, I'm not a Miami Heat fan, I never will be. I know everybody adopts Miami as their team once they live here, but I don't. I'm loyal to my soil, I don't need no ultimatum. That is all. Love, peace, and chicken grease. ✌🙌

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love big dogs! When I buy my house I'll be getting a Cane Corso, Spanish Alano, Presa Canario or a South African Boerboel. I'm kind of a breed snob lol

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any, I just moved here. Haven't been out that much. I've been to the Hard Rock a couple times, downtown Lauderdale it's been good so far. Wanting to go to Miami soon, or some of the music festivals. I've never been to one before.

Favorite things

Sports junkie, I love any kind of food, I'm a fat kid at heart lol. Always open to trying new things. Criminal Minds, Cold Case, ESPN, The Glades and DEXTER!! I can definitely do some outside activities. I partially live at LA Fitness Hollywood lol.

For fun

I'm open for anything, experiencing new things is always interesting, maybe not always fun, lol. I try to be as open minded as possible. I would expect my lady, to do things with me that I enjoy, and I'm sure vice versa applies here lol.

Last read

The Fab Five by Mitch Albom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work a lot now, which is cool. It keeps me busy. I will be obtaining my realtors license this summer or fall. That will be my future career, and I'm very excited about it!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
African American & Irish!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference