
MisterVirgo1974

40 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people call me the space cowboy...

In his own words

I'm hoping to see if my match is ready to meet me yet! I'm an eternal optimist and feel that everyone that comes and goes teaches you something important in order to prepare you for "The One". It's all about that spark, that connection that you get when you meet that person and you just know!! Similarities, common interests, shared goals and dreams, and a shared love of living life fully!! Lets laugh, dance, live, and share the experiences that are out there waiting to be found! Be kind hearted, honest, funny, adventurous, witty. Have a desire to see the good in things, no time for negativity. If you're a mom, that's great, just be a good mom. A few deal breakers : liars, cheaters, still in love with your ex, We all have baggage so I'm not looking for perfection as I'm not perfect. Lets just give each other a fair shot at success! The greatest gift I have is my daughter, without her I would not have learned many of life's lessons, including that God is real! (Yes I am a Christian but will not beat you up with my huge Bible!) While I know some may find it strange that a teenage daughter lives full time with her father, it's what's worked out best for us and all involved, and being a good father is something I'm passionate about! I like traveling and have been blessed with a job that allows me to do that from time to time. I've seen mountains and oceans from coast to coast. I enjoy the weekend getaway trip to no-where as well. Finding a travel companion and co-pilot would be awesome. There's so much to see out there, wouldn't you agree!? I like dancing and karaoke and nights out on little dating adventures. Its fun to people watch and see others having fun. However, a night in with a movie on next to that special woman, is something I enjoy and miss sharing in. I've always enjoyed cooking and can usually without much help , whip up a great meal that guarantees to satisfy! Otherwise I like getting out and finding mom and pop hole in the walls, cool old diners. Don't get me wrong, fine dining is a fun treat from time to time as well. My tastes vary from Steaks, Seafood, Thai, Sushi, German, Greek, Mexican, Home style, BBQ. Let's fire up the grill! I enjoy being healthy. I've worked hard to reach fitness goals and keep them. I'm not a gym rat, but do go 3-4 times a week in order to maintain and feel great. Maybe you'd like to join me sometime? Stay tuned for more .... or feel free to spark the conversation with any question.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an amazing Boxer pup, he's the greatest. My daughter has a ridiculous mutt that she loves... i guess he's ok... lol

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Live music venues, night clubs, anywhere near the lake or ocean

Favorite things

Good coffee, sci-fi movies, old comedians, music, my Galaxy phone (hahaha), I love technology, but not as much as you you see, but I still love technology.(bonus points if you know that quote)

For fun

Being Dad, movie nights, laser tag, bowling, karaoke, anything near a beach lake ocean or any other body of water, Travel, Dancing (country and west coast swing are my favorites), wine tastings, people watching (free entertainment right there! lol )

Last read

Falling In Love for All the Right Reasons- Neal Clark Warren



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
National Field Manager. Love my company and what we do for people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree