Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Nautical3333

29 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The grass aint always greener on the otherside....it's green where you water it!

In his own words

I'm a laid back. hard working, and a trustworthy man. My family and frineds are very important to me and in one way or another have molded me into the man I am today. I work hard at my career and future goals but also know how to relax and appreciate the things I have in life. I have a vivid sense of humor and imagination lol. I love to do things spur of the moment and also do absoultely nothing but cook dinner and relax with a drink and a movie (and it isn't microwave lol). I enjoy going to see frineds and family on weekend trips, going boating, comedy shows, festivals, events and just try and enjoy life in general. I am looking for a woman that is goal oriented, honest and really knows how to be professional when need be but also knows how to enjoy what South Florida and the world has to offer! If you can handle that we will definetly not be short of memories and good times

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I had a little brown Minature Dachsund when I grew up, so I love them but haven't come across a dog yet that I haven't like nor it not like me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Aruba's, Cheesecake Factory, Lu Lu's Bait Shack, Birch State Park, etc

Favorite things

Diners, Drive Ins & Dives, Wilfred, Anger Management, nature, etc

For fun

Go to comedy shows, state parks, have cookouts, visit friends, and anything else I can't do when I'm working, but also watch a movie, cook some dinner and just relax.

Last read

I read when I have to, not really a love of mine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on hydraulic systems on yachts for the cranes that deploy the Jet skis and toys, etc
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is German and my Father is Italian, so I am never short of an amazing dinner recipe lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree