
MoreToMe0684

30 year old woman | Sabattus, ME, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The past need not determine your future..." I'm ready to find that someone who compliments me and helps me become a better person.

In her own words

Hello! My name is Tiffany M. I'm a single mother to a 3 yr old boy. I'm currently in the process of figuring out what life looks like as a single parent but hey, what better time to make a new start right?! I'm having fun rebuilding with my son, and rediscovering who I am :) I'm looking for someone who is honest and hard-working. That person who understands what accountability is and values being thought of as dependable to those they love. To be honest, I'm not looking for a quick fling or a "platonic" relationship. I'm hoping to find that person who can compliment me in life and make me want to be a better person. I'm hoping to find someone that I can build a future with. I am passionate about music. I love the way that it has the ability to conform to any emotion or situation. I also love a good competitive sport, especially lacrosse and softball. I love being outdoors even though I don't often get out there as much as I'd like. I love being anywhere near the water - boating, skiing, swimming, or even just hanging out on a beach somewhere with a good book or good friends and family. I am passionate about my family as well, even if all else fails - I know that my family will always be there. When I get a spare minute or two to myself I enjoy reading a good book. I also enjoy listening to music and singing along. I cherish the time that I spend with my son, playing and teaching him new things. Once I get to know you I can be a very social person. I know not everyone has a paid membership here so I am on a popular social networking site and if you are savvy to that we can connect there as well, although it might be in your best interest to at least send me something here first so I know who you are.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach or the lake. I also enjoy visiting animals, whether that be at a farm or an animal shelter,etc.

College

Thomas College, Waterville, ME

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of music - just about any genre will do. I most enjoy country music but I'll listen to anything that conveys emotion or gets me dancing! I love movies as well, again I'm not picky about genre as long as I can get into the story.

For fun

I enjoy reading, playing semi-competitive sports with friends, going to the movies, cooking, and taking my son to enjoy something new. I enjoy the outdoors when I can get out and would love to find someone to share the memories with my son and I!

Last read

I read often! I currently have 3 different books going - The Shack, 10 Big Ones, and Judge and Jury. I also like to read magazines like Cosmo and Good Housekeeping and try to keep up with the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a Resident Counselor for troubled teens in a group home. It's very rewarding work and I love my job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I currently attend a Baptist Church when I'm not scheduled to work! I really enjoy that time when I get to go.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference