
seabird902

36 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you handsome and smart and have a sense of humor? Can you carry on an interesting conversation? I'd like to meet you if so.

In her own words

I am easygoing, fun, adventurous, smart and sexy. I like spending quality time with friends, dressing up and going out or just relaxing at home. I enjoy cooking and food, also love exploring new restaurants. Sometimes you could be pleasantly surprised by new discovery and sometimes it’s nice to return to a familiar place. I am one of those people whose “bags are always ready” when it comes to travel, which brings new experiences, an opportunities to learn about other countries and make new friends. I prefer sunny destinations or travel anywhere in Europe. I also enjoy outdoor activities and hikes with my dog, art, live concerts and comedy shows, musicals, ballet, movies, wine testing... I'd like to meet someone who is like-minded and respectful, conscious of someone else's feelings and loves themselves enough to have a healthy relationship; someone who will allow me to be myself 100 percent completely and will love me for that person. I keep my options open and don't have any idea whom I'd fall for because I don't have any pieces missing from my life right now. Nevertheless, I'd be interested in dating a professional man who is reliable, attentive, well-educated, affectionate and handsome, someone who knows where he stands, is open and available for possibilities; a man with a sense of humor who knows how to enjoy life and loves to travel. If we are not a match, good luck in your search! There is someone for everyone :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Italy, France, Vegas, San Francisco, Hawaii (or any other sunny locations), Europe.

Favorite things

I am very active and like to travel, can't live without it! I also like to dine out, explore new gormet restaurants, stores, and than cooking, grilling, bbq, etc., wine tastings, especially in CA. I like champagne, Rocky Road ice-cream, candles..

For fun

Movies, museums, sightseeing, barbeque with friends, reading, shopping, ballroom dancing.

Last read

"Paris to the past"" by Ina Caro about travelling through French history by train. Just finished the "Dead Sleep" by Greg Iles, I highly recommend if you like the murder mystery. I also like books by James Clavell, Dan Brown, Nelson DeMille.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not religious, but I respect others' beliefs.
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral