
tennisf2

67 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Secret of Life is enjoying the passage of time. Sharing that passage with a special person enhances that Joy many times over

In his own words

I am an honest, trustworthy, giving, affectionate,romantic, caring, supportive,down to earth, funny, intelligent and fun loving man, I believe in being monogamous. I am a good communicator and great listener, with a good sense of humor and I love to laugh.I always have a positive happy attitude. Eating healthy is a very important part of my life. I am getting close to being semi-retired and still lead a fairly active life half of the time.I am physically active and really love the outdoors and nature. I love walks, especially on the beach, hiking, playing tennis, swimming, yoga. I love sharing with family and friends and working on my spiritual growth, traveling or just spending some quiet time at home with the fabulous Ocean Views & Sunsets from my balcony, relaxing, cuddling, watching a good movie, sports event, giving or receiving a massage, reading a good book. North County is Paradise, and I am Grateful I found a wonderful resort like place to live in. I am looking for a women who has a number of similar interests, and who would like to grow spiritually together. Over the last 30 years I have periodically gone thru some form of spiritual growth. I have been practicing the Teaching of Abraham more in recent years, and I have just gotten exposed to Tapping and Dowsing. Both of these forms of energy work are quite cleansing and very exciting work. It would be great to find the right women to share the same passion for growing and expanding with these new processes. I would really like to find a women to explore all the wonderful coastal towns along the San Diego and Orange County coast.I have lived in Carlsbad for 3 1/2 years and have briefly visited some of the towns. Enough to know how much fun and romance it would be to spend more time experiencing these towns with the right women. The women I am looking to meet should be fun loving with good sense of humor, who likes to laugh a lot, is intelligent, loves to travel, is physically active and loves family..She shall be honest, loyal, monogamous, loves someone who is affectionate and romantic, and doesn't take life too seriously.It will be great to share similar interests, and we will both also respect that we may also each have other interests I am first looking for a good compatible women friend to share some time with. Hopefully romance and an intimate relationship all blossom in the right time and create a companion and lover for the next chapter of my life

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical vacations, Kona, Encinitas and Carlsbad Beaches,Self Realization Meditation Garden, . P F Changs, Santa Cruz. But I am always grateful to get home to My own paradise here in Carlsbad. Wherever you and I are.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Watching Awesome Sunsets from my patio. Giving and receiving massages. Eating healthy.Organic food. Music, Yoga. Snorkeling. Hot tubs, swimming. family and friends, reading, Nature.Architecture, My Grandchildren. Watching movies and sports

For fun

I love to be active, and outdoors. Tennis, beach walks, swimming, travel- especially to tropical locations, watch sports, read, share with family and friends, dining out, quiet evening at home, watching a movie, workout

Last read

I like primarily suspense, historical fiction, personal growth/spiritual books. I am the Tapping Solution, The Creature at Jekyll Island, etc. Some of my favorite authors are Lee Childs, James Patterson, David Balducci, Andrew Gross, W E B Griffin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I periodically am a spiritual seeker
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree