Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

danielle1592

22 year old woman | Brighton, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 20 miles of Thornton, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Holdin' Out For A Hero...

In her own words

For starters, my name is Yasmeen...but I go by Yazzy. :) I'm fun, outgoing and loyal. Just looking for something like that in return. :) I'm very mature for my age and I've been told I'm one of the realist people you will ever meet. I love reading, I love doing adventurous activities and I love making people laugh. Just get to know me in person. I am fun and always up for a good time. In all reality I am just looking for someone who is charming, cute, outgoing, fun and smart. I love guys that drive, have a job and can take care of themselves in the real world. I don't care if my knight in shining armor is big, small, short, tall, round or skinny! All I care is that the heart underneath the armor is 100% pure. I'm always honest, I don't lie. I currently work for the government. I graduated high school in 2010 and I have completed some college at this point in my life. It actually feels good to have a real job at my age! I love being independent, but I also love the company of someone else and that is what I am looking for. I would classify myself as "low maintenance" and I strongly dislike drama. lol I also take care of myself, I am not dependent on anyone but myself and I drive. I am aspiring to finish up school, I want to get a degree in criminal justice I am very interested in that field. Anymore questions or if you simply would like to just talk I am completely fine with that just shoot me a message! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I currently have a 4 year old beagle. I love him to death!

Favorite hot spots

I love Estes park. Any place where I can get away from the city is an ideal place for me!

College

Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

I love hip hop/rap, rnband im a huge country music fan. I love Chris Young and his music!

For fun

For fun I love to listen to music, go out, hang out with friends and go on random adventures.

Last read

I read all Nicholas Sparks. Some of the fifty shades series as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for TSA.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college