
sstewart7136

43 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
academicmotion

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back when taking my meds. Get me off of them and I'm a handful! Only have one crazy ex, but haven't heard from her in a while. She got locked up for assaulting the last woman I dated and should be out of the picture for at least 6-12 months. By then...if we work out...we could be married and move away. LOL. Hopefully, you realize that this is a joke. If you're not offended (or scared to death) keep reading. We may be a good match. :-) In all seriousness, I'm a down to earth christian guy who leads a pretty simple and stress-free life. I have faith in Christ and love GOD. Not perfect but try to live a life that reflects my faith. You'll usually find me laughing as I find humor in pretty much everything. Not looking for any drama and don't bring any to the table. Not really sure what else to say other than I'm not really wanting a pen pal. If not up for meeting, I'm probably not the guy for you. Just kinda hoping to find someone who has their priorities straight and knows what they want in life. Looking for someone who can enjoy lounging around the house or a night out just the same. Would love to find a good friend and, hopefully, more. BTW- Was told recently to include that I'm silly by nature, almost goofy (in a good way) @ times. :-) Sound like we'd hit it off? Drop me an email. Would love to chat.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Morehead State University, Morehead, KY

Favorite things

Favorite shows are Southland, Suits, Justified, Tosh.0 and Burn Notice. Music? Black Eyed Peas, Mercy Me, Michael Buble, James Taylor, Jason Aldean, Jason Mraz, Lady Antebellum, Ne-Yo, Nickleback and Third Day.

For fun

When it comes to entertainment I have my favorites, but am always up for trying something new. Have learned that it's more about the company you keep than what your doing. Love visiting carnivals, fairs and festivals in the summer.

Last read

Not a Fan by Kyle Idleman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy community service opportunities and any opportunity to live out my faith..
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference