Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

torontob

52 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Not a paying customer. Checking this out

In his own words

It is 4 years along since my wife passed away after a long battle with cancer. I have taken the time to grieve, learn and heal so my heart can be open to a new relationship. I love all the usual things that everybody writes here. Movies, theater, restaurants, travel, holding hands, a walk in the park, the countryside ...etc. I would rather say what is foremost on my heart. I am looking for time. Quality time with that special someone. I am looking for someone who's looking to have a man as a big part of their lives. I'm a very affectionate partner. I'm looking for someone similar. I like to be in touch regularly. Not to keep tabs but just to enjoy a moment with that special someone. My kids are grown married and have moved on building a life of their own. So I have the time and desire to invest. I know it takes time to be sure but that is my eventual goal. Then all the effort will be worthwhile. On line dating is a crowded room filled with many people looking for many different things. This service can be addictive for the grass is always greener syndrome. But I'm here to find the next great love of my life and though I'm finding it far more difficult to attain I choose not to give up on love. So for me it's not about the many, it's all about finding the one. I know when I meet her and she me all the light will focus into a small point and all the noise disappears. I'm suddenly 21 all over again. At this time in my life I am rebuilding my life and have purged the clutter so I can make room for somebody else's stuff. So if you have made room for that special someone you long for in your heart. Are willing to make the time to truly invest in a relationship please step forward What do you really want to do with the time that you have left?! PS: I'm allergic to cats and I also hope you understand but I do not reply to anyone who doesn't have a picture. Non-smoker and looking for the same. I am also not a big fan of a hey there note. If you're too shy to say something then we're probably not a fit. Please forgive me if I don't respond to your note. Just means I don't think we're a match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

south south south with golf and water

For fun

I do my "super secret yoga" most mornings. sorry you will never see it :-)

Last read

Steve Jobs and Keith Richards auto biography & Kahlil Gibran The Profit but not 50 Shads of Gray..(will let you lady's tell me about that one)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Canadian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference