
Corinne2958

56 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 49-61 within 100 miles of North East, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's spice things up! Life should be lived with gusto; let's add some to each other's life!

In her own words

This is an adventure! I'm hoping to find a best friend and that that relationship will blossom in to a lasting, loving, exciting relationship! I am not tied to this area and am willing to relocate; I live here only because it is close to 3 of my 4 kids. I'd be just as happy living in Cleveland or Pittsburgh as I would be living in the country with only trees as neighbors. First and foremost, I'm as honest as the day is long - you can count on me to share myself, my feelings and thoughts, and anything that you wish to learn with utter openness and truth. Likewise, I am a one-man woman. I have no interest in serial dating or looking elsewhere once I've found my special one. I'm from a fantastic family, have a great college education, know the important things in life (God/faith, values, love, financial management, etc.), and have high expectations for my life and want the same in you. I hope you might have an advanced palate, enjoy doing many things together, are handy around the house, like dry wines, can keep up your end of the conversation, will strive to teach me things, are a Christian man, have a college education, are open to new experiences/places/foods/activities, enjoy being with family, are a 'guy's guy', and are honest and loyal. Appearance is less important to me than is how you carry yourself, communicate, treat your family, and how you are with me. I seek someone who wants to eventually build a happy, combined life together. Certainly you have your interests and need for space/time, as do I. But besides my kids, you are where I want to place my energies and focus, having fun and enjoying this latter chapter of our lives. I am a lady who enjoys the finer things in life, but I also value the simple things as well. I love to try new restaurants, but am always thrilled to conjure up a new recipe! Watching sporting events on TV or in person are much fun as long as you're there to clue me in when needed! I enjoy being home and doing projects around the house, but also love to travel and still have many places to experience (domestic and international) on my bucket list! I'm never without a book or two, love movies (especially at home), going for a drive to 'wherever we end up', am witty and well-spoken, and enjoy anything related to water! I have much to give - time, energy, affection, gourmet cooking talents, interests, and love. Nothing makes me happier than to pamper my man in as many ways as I can! I work from home, so my life and time are very flexible. I love both dogs and cats, but the best thing of all is to be with friends and family! Since my kids are all grown it bring much joy to spend time with them! To be alone, at this exciting point in my life (kid-less, financially stable, single and ready), was not part of 'my' plan. However, I do believe that there is someone out there just for me - I can't wait to meet you! The best years are ahead and I would be honored to spend them showering you with your heart's desire.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I'm a Lab lover, but also have cats!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been to many places, but especially enjoyed Hawaii, Spain, and Scandinavia. My favorite place in the world is Conneaut Lake, PA!

College

Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

Favorite things

This list is too lengthy to write!

For fun

I enjoy being active and being outdoors, but am equally happy being home. I enjoy card games, but am a whiz at Backgammon! My dream day would be to go for a day sail, drop anchor and enjoy a special lunch!

Last read

Any crime novel, the longer the better, medical and legal also! Love the Reacher books. Enjoyed Hunger Games, and anything well-written with a decent plot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've worked for The Pampered Chef for 18 years and have built a large team; working with them and helping them find success is my best achievement!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Danish/English/Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference