
Andrew_is_me

31 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a california blond and I have blond moments, don't make me post a baby picture.

In his own words

Hello all! If I had to describe myself I guess I would say I'm diversified, intelligent, funny, loyal, and active. I like to cook. I also enjoy almost anything where I can get involved and break out in a sweat, including my work. I work hard I play hard and I relax hard so sitting around the house watching movie's and just be a little lazy somtimes is essential(My body's got to heal sometime). I'm clean, I'm only OCD when it come to the kitchen. And of course there is my Xbox, don't worry I am not an addicted gamer but I do have a big nerd side. Puns, dirty joke's, dry humor, irony, stereotypes and play's on words are some of my favorite types of humor. I am very close with my family and friends so I am very well grounded and I have a thick skin. I'm really tough to crack but if I am comfortable with you I'll open up, I am terrible at making conversation when I am nervous. I'm hoping online dateing can fix that. It's me and my dog Mr Billy. I am dog person, I like cat's but I am allergic to them so if you have cat's, I'm sorry but that's a deal breaker. If you want to know anymore just ask. I won't say anything unless you let me know your interested so send me a wink and I will send you a message. Good luck!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Ok so his name is Billy. He is a 3 year old Australian Shepherd/yellow lab mix and he is fantastic. He has a sweet personality and he is the most amazing dog ever. He is almost the best dog in the world. I say almost because he does not fetch

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can get chicken wings and margaritas.

Favorite things

Food, Billy, Call Of Duty. Oh, and ice cream.

For fun

FOOTBALL!!!, movies, video games, the bar, home cooking, playin on the computer, dive bars, clubs.

Last read

I read the news a lot, I am big on current event's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a tower climber. I went to school to learn to repair wind turbines. I started climbing cell towers more recently but my goal is wind turbines. It's a career in progress.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am english, scottish, irish and german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't know what I am. I believe in god. Mom is catholic and dad is christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
.Did you know most self made millionairs have only a high school diploma? The secret is how big you can dream.