Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lauryn Hill once said, "it could all be so...

In his own words

Lauryn Hill once said, "it could all be so simple, but you'd rather make it hard". A FEW HELPFUL TIPS ~ *** PLEASE READ*** It would be graciously received if I email you and ask how are you and state my name that you please answer and return the favor and state your name.. Nothing like having an appreciation for social skills and common courtesy :-) With no struggle there is no progress and if finding a QUEEN was easy everyone would have one, right??...... :-) SOME FOOD FOR THOUGHT ~ I live by my motto Love and Live Life 24/7 ...I am very outgoing and ambitious. I love to engage in various topics and learn from being a good listener. Being that I'm pursuing my doctorate degree, have a small business, on top of being a full-time teacher I choose to use my time wisely and dating multiple people isn't something I desire to do. ------- FYI, that also means I am just as busy as anyone so if you are one of those who is too busy, work all the time, and just simply is about self and choose not to make the effort to truly get to know a person and date, Please just feel free to pass me by me :-) .. "SUFFERIN' SUCCOTASH!" She's still here.. :-) I am searching for my WIFE and nothing less :-) .. I believe in dating one person at a time to give each individual 110% of my attention. I also feel that by doing this it gives them a fair shot and allows both individuals to truly get to know one another to decide if they are right for one another. Many say they want a life-long mate yet they cannot rid themselves of OPTIONS to give Mr. or Ms. POTENTIAL PRIORITY a fair shot.. GEE WILLIKERS BATMAN she's still here: Enjoy!! As 95% of the male gender I do enjoy sports and it would be nice to have someone who enjoys them as well... Nothing like going to a Mav's game, going to watch the Stars or Cowboys with your mate and she can relate or at least is willing to learn LOL!!!... Even sitting at home on a Saturday grilling getting ready for some College Football having cocktails, playing cards and domino's...It makes going shopping or watching Scandal with your mate really easy and enjoyable :-) Can providing and sharing walk hand and hand :-)??? Well let's see ... So you desire a LIFE-LONG Partnership and a Teammate Huh?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love places with a nice ambiance, really cozy, and inviting. I adore places that bring a feeling of comfort and excitement, but can also enjoy the "hole in the wall also" I can also indulge in the beauty of being outdoors.


Alcorn State University, Alcorn State, MS

Favorite things

I love all types of music from John Mayer to Floetry. I indulge in more of the older shows Martin, Sanford and Son, ESPN, and pretty much a movie buff...Love to try new foods and eat pretty healthy with an occasional cheat day (smile)

For fun

I love to go dancing (prefer swing) its a great relaxer from a hard weeks worth of worth, I can teach you if you do not know how :-). I also enjoy the simple things in life and I'm open to almost anything and will try just about anything once..

Last read

I tend to stay up on Leadership novelties so the Inspired to Learn by Steven G. Peters was my last book...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
It's all about being HAPPY :-) and for me LOVE has no color..
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently pursuing my doctorate in Sports Management