Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AntarcticUncle

35 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Feeling now is the right time for something new and exciting!

In his own words

About me: Wow were to start, I am the youngest of 3 children from a father who immigrated from Germany and met my mother at a dance hall hardly knowing any English. My parents always made sure that we went on some sort of vacation every summer, either it being pilling everyone into the station wagon and towing a pop-tent trailer for three weeks to California and back or visiting my dads family in Germany, or seeing the historical sights of Washington DC, camping in Colorado and so on. Because of these vacations we are a bonded family, we still plan annual family camping trips or ski trips where my 3 nieces and 1 nephew from my two sisters get to enjoy the same times we had growing up. My parents’ love for the outdoors has been passed onto me not only in my love for recreation activities outside but also in my career passions. I can work in the coldest of cold to the hottest of hot days and enjoy it. I currently work from October to March in one of the most isolated places but also one of the most beautiful places as well. I am a contract worker for the United States Antarctic Program at McMurdo Station. After I am done working there for the season I try and get a vacation in where I can relax before going onto my next job but to also see some other sights that are on a long bucket list of places to go. From April to if I am lucky the end of October I work for one of the best grounds crews in all of Major League Baseball, the Colorado Rockies. The opportunity to have found jobs that are both flexible in schedule but allow me to follow my passions of enjoying the great outdoors and seeing thousands of fans getting a chance to see my hard work or reading in a newspaper about a scientist who has found evidence of life deep under the ice in Antarctica is beyond comparison. Having gotten some of the most unbelievable chances in my life over the past few years I have realized what I am looking for in a partner. I am looking for someone who is just as much if not more in love with the outdoors and all the things you can do, from hiking, camping, skiing/snowboarding, golfing, enjoying a sporting event to just finding a quite restaurant with a patio to enjoy a meal or a drink but also that there are other things in life that can be enjoyed with just as much passion. I am looking for someone who cares for her family just as much as I do, someone who is willing to challenge herself to something new but to also challenge me to do something new. At the same time just being able to relax at home with a book watching a movie or sitting outside around a fire pit is just as important.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

My Husky mix Cleo and I were destined to be together. I was her 3rd home in less than 2 weeks when I got her and she has been my true companion ever since.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nalens Irish Pub downtown, Christchurch New Zealand and the mountains of Colorado.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I am foodie, I am always willing to try new eateries and new foods. Music. I will admit my iTunes catalog has everything from classical to heavy metal and everything in between. And who doesn't love a good comedy or action flick?

For fun

When I have free time you can find me enjoying the outdoors. I love the mountains from camping and hiking in the summer to skiing in winter.

Last read

Backpacker magazine has been my go to read recently. After hiking the Grand Canyon in April I have a long distance hiking bug that needs to be filled.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I split time between working on the grounds crew for the Colorado Rockies and working for the National Science Foundation in Antarctica.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have relatives living in Germany, other than them most of my family lives here in Colorado.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS in Landscape Horticulture with a concentration in Turf Grass Management. In short I like to spend time on a riding mower mowing patterns into grass for a living.