
MXCANY

36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To risk nothing is to risk everything." G.Davis

In her own words

I'm originally from Mexico City but also grew up in Texas and Puerto Vallarta. After college in Northern California (with 9 months abroad in Italy), I moved to NY with a quick 2 yr stint in Philly for business school. I love all things athletic, both as a participant and as a spectator. I've been described by friends as really easy going but also as passionate, social, loyal, funny, and genuinely curious about other people/ my surroundings. I had been living in Malta and working throughout the EU this past year (I love new experiences!) and have recently relocated to Miami for another business venture. While I love indulging in great dinners and nights out, I also believe in a balance of sound body/sound mind. Rounding out the week with a few nights in, taking in a movie with a few glasses of wine and ordering in/cooking, is ideal. Travel is one of my favorite past times--my last big trip was to Israel/Turkey to visit bschool friends, including a trip to the Dead Sea; before that I traveled to Croatia, sailing with friends to the different islands. The trip before that was to Lebanon, and before that to Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand, and Hong Kong. I find myself also sprinkling in short 3 day trips (Rome in May, London in April) to meet up with good friends. My travel philosophy is to book trips to places that I haven’t been, where good friends/family are, or that merit a 2nd/3rd visit because they’re that amazing! :) I guess at the root of it, I'm hoping to meet someone who can make me laugh in unexpected ways, be quick witted and intellectually challenging, be adventurous and ambitious, not take themselves too seriously, and most of all have a curiosity about life as a means to fully enjoying the hell out of it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love, love dogs and have had several growing up and am looking forward to having one again. In the meantime, I like to pretend my brother's dog is my dog. I also shared a dog with my best friend in Malta - a gorgeous rottie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Food/Drink: Cafe Habana, La Esquina, Kingswood, Morandi's, Rosemary's, Rusty Knot, Acme, The Wren, Pravda, Aqua Grill, Felix, Le Baron, the Highline, TIny's, Ward III Locations: Vietnam, Croatian Islands, Beirut, Florianopolis

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Traveling to and discovering new places, hanging out with my brother and his dog, spicy food!, Mana, Gipsy Kings, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, Entourage

For fun

Impromptu outings with friends, Sunday brunches, weekend getaways to the beach, water-skiing, tennis, watching and playing soccer, wine tastings, music and sports events,

Last read

Bargaining for Advantage, Born to Run,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Tech Start-Up
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Both parents are Mexican from Spanish lineage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Stanford Undergrad Wharton MBA