
mattg06

32 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Needham, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do what you love.

In his own words

Friends and family would say I'm kind, thoughtful, generous, driven, spontaneous, creative, and a bit of a free spirit. I value curiosity, honesty, and openness and have trouble with one-track minded, overly stubborn people. I'm super close with my family and enjoy keeping in touch with them. A college athlete, I'm athletic and competitive but have happily grown out of the phase of taking pick up games with friends or men's leagues games too seriously. I teach and coach at the middle and high school levels and am super grateful for my work. With friends, I tend to end up at dive bars with dance floors on a night out and I enjoy laughing as much as I can. I could travel all year if paid to, and time spent in Costa Rica and other parts of the world has certainly grounded me and made me appreciate what I do have. I'd say one word that describes what I value most and work towards is balance - I seek it in all facets of life. Beyond someone who is compassionate, kind, and passionate about what they do, I've learned it all comes down to chemistry in the end, so, yeah...open to spending some time with the right person...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going out in Cambridge and the North end. The vineyard in the summer and costa rica once a year if i can to surf and practice my spanish. i'll go anywhere that teaches me something new about the world and the people in it.

College

Williams College, Williamstown, MA

Favorite things

fenway park, the old garden, new york times, books on evolutionary psychology, cycling, yoga, hockey, listening to good music, writing stories and screenplays when I can find free time, traveling, visiting friends, going to movies, photography

For fun

I love being active, so any sport will do, especially hockey and soccer. I enjoy yoga and cycling as well. Being around grounded, real people who don't take themselves too seriously is key. Been known to tear up a dance floor or two as well.

Last read

The Big Short by Michael Lewis. I didn't know whether to laugh or cry...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
graduated from Williams College in 2004 and might go back to grad school if I can find a program that is worth the time and money...