Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ncarp_1976

37 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for simple, smart, and classy !

In his own words

Hiey there, wow never thought id be on a dating site but friends and family tell me its the new thing. So without all the fluff here is a little about me.... I am..... A father A son A brother A great friend and colleague A cancer survivor I was engaged 4 years ago but never married. Which translates into never divorced! That's a good thing right? Im probably one of the most laid back guys you will ever meet. I enjoy doing just about anything as long as it involves good times and great company. I spend most of my free timeg time with my son, activities sports ect.. I love to travel, expecially if there is a beach. Give me a cocktail and a chair and Im in heaven!! I love summer and warm weather... cold weather and I don't get along so well. I Enjoy trying new restaurants, fancy or dives it doesnt matter. I also enjoy casinos, winerys and of course sports! What guy doesnt right... I have been told im very "metro" as they say...love style and shopping...yes I like to shop! Do I get any bonus points for that?? What Im looking for?? Its definitely much easier to write it then it is to find it for sure!! Someone who is simple yet fun, has class, style, sence of humor, honesty, a good head on your shoulders and some what of a plan and direction in life, enjoys traveling... And lastly and most important... Someone who believes that COMMUNICATION is the key to building a solid trustworthy relationship.... Well,, I guess that's enough for now... If you'd like to welcome 2 great guys into your life I would LOVE to hear from you! Hope we can chat soon :))

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have the fattest jack russell you have ever seen named Brooklyn and a kitten named Lil "G"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, Florida, SoCal, Vegas and my backyard...lol

Favorite things

Music, Love anything old skool, Hip hop to classic rock, Beastie Boys to Biggie, Pearl Jam to Hendrix .Movies, anything w Deniro and Paccino. Love Will Ferrell, Chris Rock and my boy Cedric...Sandford n Son, Seinfeld and Sponge Bob..Thats right!

For fun

Enjoy just hanging out w family and friends, a good BBQ is allway a good time. Traveling, trying new places to eat..we gotta eat!! Sporting events, love football season. A night out with someone special, cocktails anyone?

Last read

USA today and my sons homework....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference