Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Single_Cook

45 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends First

In his own words

I joined this social service to meet a woman that wants to spend time with an interesting fun loving, kind, detected man with a high degree of integrity and passion. I live a life full of food, wellness, exercise, playing and listening to music, being outdoors, traveling the world and always trying to do my best. Being an example of compassion, integrity and dependability to my partner, family and friends. Actively cultivating a happy healthy enriched life for my children. Listening is a virtue I practice every day. Being an extrovert, It's natural for me to lead a conversation. I've learned that being an active listener and receiving others can be a powerful way to connect. It has also served me well with friends, co-workers and my daughters. I'm horribly cursed with the worse photogenic qualities, the up side it i've been told that i'm much better experienced live ;). I pride myself on my health, perpetual optimism, and laser-focused hard work ethic. I'm looking for somebody that takes care of their bodies and is not "curvy." I believe that mutual attraction is critical to sustaining a long term relationship. I enjoy exercise would love to find somebody that does as well. I have lots of interests but food is one I take seriously. I have a hard time understanding food hangups. Sensitivities are understandable but being too dogmatic about food might be challenge. If you're gluten sensitive, a vegetarian or are just not into food, I don't think we'll be a good match. I'm a man of action so if you've indicated that you want to get to know me and I've responded, then I don't hear from you, assume that your more interested in other matches and I'll close the connection. Snooze you lose.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

Kitchen Knives, tubular tires, de buyer pans, my home, clawhammer banjo, Chamber Vacuum, Polyscience Immersion Circulator, Kunz Spoon

For fun

Cooking, being outdoors riding my bicycle or exploring the world with my little girls. Gardening. Finding interesting places to eat, visit or shop. Listening to music. I love to travel and experience the world. Yoga

Last read

just finished Anthony Bourdains Medium Raw. Wow I can't believe that he published some of those thoughts. The Start Up of You--Inspired me in unexpected ways. Interesting to use that part of your brain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a talent acquisition manager (head hunter) at the largest technical training company in the world. I'm luck to have found a carer that I enjoy, but it's really not my identity. I'm also a Private Chef in the Triangle area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Portuguese and Italian and now Country ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference