
Sharkys_Revenge

33 year old man | Delaware, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Oi

In his own words

I'm not perfect, but who in the hell is? I'm not un-attractive guy but I have a genuine personality. Striving for originality is paramount for me. I am an honest, creative and compassionate person. I enjoy playing sports, traveling, and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I love to go out and be around people, but I am also content with staying home watching a good movie. I am looking for that perfect partner who is my best friend. However, I take pride in my individualism as well. My match will have an attractive personality, which will complement well with my own. Excellent chemistry is imperative. She'll be spontaneous, adventurous, and open minded with a broad sense of humor and can stimulate me intellectually. We'll share a deep connection with each other. Our relationship will always be evolving even if it seems perfect. We'll gain many new experiences together. I'll be constantly drawn in by her magnetism. She won't shy away from taking initiative with me. Her presence will give me a buzz. Sorry to be blunt, but if you are not slender or athletic & toned, then I have no interest. I lead an active lifestyle when it comes to fitness and healthy standards. I want someone who will accompany me to the gym and share my experiences with them. During my years of covert government service, I have gone through hell and back. Yes, I am proud to have served my country in the U.S. Marine Corps after 9-11. Shortly after my enlistment was done, I returned to Ohio to become a law enforcement officer for approximately nine months, until I found my true calling in the U.S. Government in a capacity where I was deployed to the Middle East numerous times. I recently took some time off for now, and I'm currently in the family business where I continue to lead a successful life. Save yourself the WINKS / Interests. If you really want my attention, I only respond to a proper introduction with a thoughtful message.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Exotic pets: Requires a big tank for sharks, and other marine life from the high seas.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Hawaii, and the Bahamas

Favorite things

Alternative, Techno & Dance, 80s music, Pop, Rock, a small portion of Hip-Hop and R&B, some country, but not all.

For fun

Cross Fit Ohio State Football Travel Scuba Diving Skiing Enjoying the outdoors

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral