Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweetlksugar

40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is a space that exists with us and around us....where angel sing on rays of light....and love grows forth....from The Heart

In her own words

I would first like to thank you for taking the time and consideration in reading my profile. If you can read between the lines, I would appreciate with all due respect that you respond to my wishes. I am looking for a certain type of man, that not everyone on this site can fulfill. What I desire in my partner is a man, between the age of 43-56 years old, chronologically and mentality wise. Someone that is mature and wise beyond his years. Also, someone that takes care of himself both externally and internally. I typically attract men that are ambitious, intelligent, creative, kindhearted, down to earth, compassionate, generous, sincere, devoted, trustworthy and romantic. I love nature and would like to share these interests, as well as travel with my partner. Music and art are very important to me, and I would love to exchange similar interests with my partner. What I have to offer is a kind and intelligent person, full of warmth and love. I take great pleasure in taking care of myself and those around me. I am independent and driven. I am also an outgoing individual, who has a wide array of friends and family who are in my circle of life. Therefore, I seek a partner who also is independent but where we can be interdependent of one another. With this notion, I would so love to be two islands that can be anchors for each other. I am looking for my "soul mate", best friend and partner in crime. I am huge on communication, and I would love to find someone that is, too. Texts and emails are great, but at times they can get misconstrued and can be misleading, so I prefer talking on the phone and even better yet, talking in person, face to face. Eye contact and body language are very important to me. I am open to the idea of having one serious relationship with just one more person in my life. I had two very serious and long term relationships. One for ten years and another for seven years. I know what it is like to be in a committed relationship but still trying to figure out how to sustain one for a lifetime. I would like to find the one and only and will not settle for less. They say that the second marriage is always better than the first. I believe this is true, at least for myself, because I learn from each relationship, hoping that I have bettered myself at to prevent at any failures down the road. I am also open to starting a family or being a family with someone that already has a small child or grown children. Just to let you know I really love animals and children. I have two small doggies by the way. One from a local animal shelter and one from a rescue. I hope you love animals and children, also.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I hope you are a dog lover, too!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Hungary, Czech Republic, Hawaii (Maui being my most favorite) Napa, and D.C. For food, TheTasting Kitchen, Providence, Scopa, Gjlina, Sushi Sushi and Sushi Zo. Anywhere for great live music/ concerts.

Favorite things

Blues/jazz, Indie R&R, classical music, weekend getaways, spontaneity, surprises, random acts of kindness, traveling to far off and exotic destinations, cooking, watching food and travel t.v., affection and lots of affection, yoga and sushi.

For fun

Love reading, hanging out with my dogs, socializing, volunteering, cooking, dining out, eating healthy, running, yoga, listening to music, watching live music, traveling, shopping, organizing, decorating, and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy, Pride and Predujice by Jane Austen, Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis, The Reason for God by Timothy Keller, and The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying by Sogyal Rinpoche.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Made in America but maintain my roots:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am religious and spiritual, but tolerant of other faiths/ beliefs.
Languages: English, Korean Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral