
SirDigbyChick

35 year old man | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 10 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who left the door open!

In his own words

I'm into exploring and visiting new places. Talk to random people almost daily. Cook for myself. Open doors for women. Like gadgets. Get chilly easily. Always willing to climb a tree or wrestle. Jam on guitar. Do kind things for people. Use coasters. Love to laugh! Try new restaurants at least once a week. Go out of my way to pet dogs whenever I see them, and chase cats when I see them. Draw scary pictures and send them to my nephew and niece..you should see their bodies of work. Call my mom a couple times a week. Believe I am taller than 5' 9" but put that to be conservative. Looking for a sweet, positive and silly girl to become friends with and maybe more.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Plan on visiting London next year as well as parts of France and Germany. I take a trip to New York at least once a year to see friends and enjoy the city life. Plan on heading down to the Caribbean and Central America next year as well.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Movies The Departed, Skeleton Key, Clay Pigeons, American Physcho, The Endless Summer, Blazing Saddles, Step Brothers, 3:10 to Yuma, The Boondock Saints, Breakin Shows Peep Show, Tosh.O, Reno 911, Dr. Katz, Wilfred Favorite Actor: Warren Demontague

For fun

Like eating out especially during the weekend day. Riding bikes downtown and all over San Diego for that matter. Bookstores and coffee shops are also places I go often. University Heights is one of my favorite nighttime hangouts!

Last read

I'm currently reading how to palm read, about the industrial revolution and the men who controlled the world and an autobiography. Plan on learning a we bit of magic to impress my niece and nephew for next time I see them, they're in Florida:(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference