
clbcleveland

32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
loves to laugh :-)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who first and foremost makes me laugh. I'll admit though, it's not a difficult thing to do. I'm a fun loving, sociable girl, although I can be a little shy at first. I'm not picky at all when it comes to my social life. I like going out...I like staying in... and anything in between. It just depends on the night and who I'm with. My favorite things to do are happy hour (at any bar/restaurant), movie nights (in theater or at home), and Indians v. Tigers games (I won't say who I root for). I work hard and love my job, but I never take it home with me. My friends and family are a huge part of my life, and I consider myself a very loyal person. I have lots of nieces and nephews who I love spending time with and spoiling the crap out of :-) I love my friends, my family, and my job. Now I'm just looking for that last piece of the puzzle.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved to Cleveland 6 years ago and I still feel like I haven't fully experienced what the city has to offer. I love checking out new restaurants/bars/events etc. I really like going to hilarities or anywhere on E 4th. Also like Ohio City/Tremont.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

For fun

I enjoy going out to a bar to socialize, but like sitting around hanging out with friends too. I love tailgating and/or attending any sporting event. My friends and family are widespread so I am frequently making weekend getaways.

Last read

Gone Girl...amazing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physical Therapist at a rehab facility in Cleveland
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to BGSU for undergrad and got my PT degree from the University of Toledo.