
Kell0819

30 year old woman | Far Rockaway, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 20 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live.Love.Laugh.

In her own words

Here it goes: I'm extremely independent but 110% looking to find my life partner - someone to be my husband, better half, confidant, biggest supporter and father of my children. Im not one of those needy girls who jump from relationship to relationship because theyre afraid to be alone. But in the same respect, i dont want to be alone either. im just not willing to settle, and if it takes me a little longer then so be it. Trust me, i didnt think this was where id be if you asked me 10 years ago. Im honest enough to say i can be hot headed at times but am completely fair, respectful, open and understanding of other opinions and lifestyles. I'm not scared to work for something that I want or love so I'm not a runner either. My family is the most important thing in the world before anything. Theyre my everything. My 27 first cousins are more brothers and sisters than anything so be prepared for insane family parties and a lot of ball busting. My friends are ridiculous and the most amazing and fun group of people I know. I'm sarcastic (so if you're super sensitive or not confident, I may seem scary) but hysterical and proud to admit it. People usually want me around; a quality I'm very proud of :) I love everything from tearing up the dance floor to renting something on demand and curling up on the couch. Not interested in the generic "hey beautiful, great profile blah blah" email you send to every girl you find attractive. And definitely don't approach me with a "hey ma" because you definitely won't get an answer to that. May sound harsh, but this is the truth. I'm old school, so be a gentleman. Take the lead because believe it or not, I'm shy. Now that I've sounded like the most unapproachable person on the planet, do trust that I'm a romantic at heart, am a ride or die chick, and will take care of my man in every way I can. Thats basically a rough synopsis, so if I've already scared you away I'm glad for this section being yet another "filter" in cyber world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently have any, but I've had dogs my entire life and love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not too uptight about where to go except for basement dive/grunge bars. Anywhere in NYC and the surrounding areas, jersey shore, AC, vegas, florida, just about anywhere that's hot and has a beach and a dancefloor.

College

Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

Best shows on tv right now:shameless, homeland, survivor, the voice, girls. Favorite music - anything except death metal. I'm a bit of an old soul so I love oldies too. Love house, pop, rap, and just about anything I can dance or sing along to.

For fun

I love going out with friends, dancing, going out to eat, traveling, weekend getaways, hosting get-togethers, cooking, going to the movies, concerts, anything fun and social.

Last read

The newspaper this morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference