

44 year old man | Niagara Falls, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet!!!!

In his own words

How do you say that you're a nice guy, looking to share his time with someone special? I guess that would do it. I cook, clean and do my own laundry...(lol) I moved away 15yrs ago to the Pacific Northwest-Seattle and returned last fall. I spent 18yrs in International Trade and sold the company I started several years ago. Followed that with a clothing store and cafe while still in WA. Since moving back have reconnected with old friends and have made many new ones. I am soft spoken and easy-going, always striving to do my best. I am not afraid to say how I feel or what I think. One of my friends calls me "Mr.Hallmark" cause I put out there the things that guys think, but would never actually say...cause they might appear weak. Respect is key and communication is a MUST! About the One I'm Looking For: I smile when I think of you. I want to buy you something that you pointed out but would never get for yourself. You enjoy being cooked for, holding hands while walking, massages and you have a sense of humor. You enjoy the simple things in, wine, friends and family. I think it's cute when you snort as you laugh. You are comfortable in jeans and a sweatshirt , but love getting dressed for dinner and an evening out. You are mature, but haven't forgotten what it's like to be a girl. My Idea of a Perfect First Date: It doesn't involve a chain restaurant, a roller coaster or a movie. It may involve eating, excitement or entertainment. It definitely involves me, you and a long, drawn-out moment where we don't want to say good night. My Perception of an Ideal Relationship: It's clear to me that there's not just one person out there. It's knowing that relationships need nurturing and care by both people, that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts, and the ability to communicate is key. I'm not looking to win a race and rush into something, but I'm a firm believer in chemistry and wouldn't turn my back on someone incredible. A perfect relationship is one in which the reality is not that far from your fantasy. As long as you have a realistic fantasy, you are bound to one day find your bliss. I believe God brings us the people we need when we least expect it. What I've Learned from Past Relationships: It's better to understand than to be understood. Laughter can save a relationship; lack of laughter can kill it. The Yankee's will tear your heart out, but it's fun to have something outside yourself to root for together. Ice cream can actually be an aphrodisiac if served at the right time of night... Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wagon Wheel, Kelly's, Lou's, Goodfella's, The Bakery

Favorite things

Italian, Seafood or Steak... Mexican is always good too! Enjoy pretty much all music, depends on the mood. Crime Dramas, Medical Dramas, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory (glad I have a DVR). Walks, holding hands, kissing.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends, live music, karaoke, movies and theater (both professional and local). I like walks at the Falls, long drives and exploring new places.

Last read

I read the Local News everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have started and sold several businesses over the years. I am currently working on a media and promotions project.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference