
HonestGentleman0

39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Driven DC Single Professional!

In his own words

I'm a laid back, mild mannered guy who moved up to the District from Virginia Beach to pursue a career in the IT security field. Friends of mine would say I am caring, honest, fun to be around, and not to hard to please. Martial arts is a passion of mine and I also love lifting weights to keep in shape. My faith in God is important to me. An ideal date would be having dinner at a new restaurant, then going to an event that has art on display, tasty cocktails, and an excellent DJ. I treat my date with respect and dignity and take a true gentleman's approach to relationships. I'm not looking to play games, I'm looking for a new friendship that can develop into a long term relationship. Send me an email if you want to have a fun evening with a creative, southern gentleman. p.s. if you must know, I am Filipino-American, born in Hampton Roads Virginia.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to have a dog (beagle) and I enjoyed his company very much. Dogs are great!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Beach in south France, palace in Barcelona, Great wall in China, volcano in Costa Rica, Blue Lagoon in Iceland Hang out: Capitol Hill, Georgetown Harbor Food: Filipino, Japanese, Italian Drinks: Scotch neat, Jack and coke, pinot noir

College

Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I like traveling, lifting weights, martial arts, trying out restaurants, watching college football, going to sports events, spending time with my niece and nephew, going to mass, going to young adult bible study, cooking/grilling, wine, blogging

For fun

Smithsonian fine arts exhibits, Kennedy Center performances, fashion shows, sports at the Verizon Center, men's magazines at Barnes and Noble, coffee shop for a "giddy up", and bonding with my guy friends over a couple drinks.

Last read

Outliers, What they Don't Teach you at Harvard Business School, Trump: Why We Want You To Be Rich, The 48 Laws of Power, Classic Drucker (Book on Management), Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Book, Fitness Magazines, Men's Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Security Consultant. I've been in the business 14 years and worked for companies such as PricewaterhouseCoopers, BearingPoint, and General Dynamics IT. Traveled all over the US for work, but I don't travel anymore.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the Virginia Beach area. My parents are from the Philippines.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have very strong faith and have been baptized and confirmed in the Catholic church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
4 year Bachelor's Degree from Old Dominion University.. Certifications for work.. it never ends. ;-)