
JLaah

38 year old woman | Forest Hill, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't sweat the small stuff

In her own words

Stepping back & looking in...about me... I can do just about anything I put my mind to, I enjoy challenging myself and strive to push my limits. There are still many projects and accomplishments in my future. I have no tolerence for whining...especially from adults, we all have many things to appreciate. I like someone who I can have an in depth conversation with from time to time. I am looking for someone with common interests to spend time with, converse, laugh, see what happens, excetera. However, I'm happy with myself enough to not "need" to be with someone. We should have chemistry, attraction. I take pride in my appearance, men I'm attracted to do as well. I'm not fond of gigantic beards. I work very hard but enjoy my time off. I'm easy to get along with and fairly independent. Caring is great, clinging is not. I love doing nice things for others, it just makes me feel good. I adore my 2 children, they're awesome! I still have pleanty of affection to go around. I'm charismatic, confident, well-rounded, well-spoken, well-liked. My friends are all married & I have kids, so I'm giving this a whirl. Questions,,,ask away

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui is beautiful. Would like to see the world, even if just a bit at a time.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Auctions and rare shabby barn finds. Whole foods, organics, sulfate free, veggies, cooking, swimming, tickling my children, chean sheets, down comforter & fluffy white pillows. Laying my head across a man's bare chest-

For fun

Outdoors, fisking, hiking, boating, swimming, biking, horror flicks on the big screen, shopping, cooking, being sweet :)

Last read

LOLA Cupcake Fairy; teffific book & even better read by a 6 year-old.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a pharmaceutical rep for a specialty company. Love my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree