Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Derby, KS, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Well…I’m having a great time in life…but would...

In his own words

Well…I’m having a great time in life…but would like to find a partner who has free time and would enjoy slow travel. I’m a stellar hugger and a world class cuddler. Sushi and burritos are my favorite food groups. I have made extraordinary four course meals using only a spork and a microwave and I can make a 30 min meal in 20 mins flat. If something is broke, I can fix it. I can do things with my hands that most men can’t. I sleep once a day…I’m a real go-getta! I'm fairly responsible “wink”, home owner, live a debt free lifestyle and plan for the future. I’d like to meet a good hearted woman who doesn’t mind driving with the windows down or getting their hands dirty. If you can rock a hat, jeans and a tee and you like to have a good time…you get bonus points!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two awesome dogs named Uno and Paco. Both are pound pups. Picked up Uno when I lived in Guam. Fostered the Mom and 5 pups but she was the only one to survive...hence the name Uno. Picked up Paco in Maryland he was found on a farm.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate in my travels; lived in Maryland, Arizona, Turkey, Guam, Delaware, Spain, Korea, Okinawa and now here. Visited; most States, Alaska, Mexico, Bali, Jamaica, Portugal, Rock of Gibraltar, Germany, England. Going to New Zealand next!

Favorite things

Part of my bucket list: Dive w/ sharks Hike Appalachian Trail Race Baja See Northern lights Kiss the Blarney Stone Attend an All Blacks game (Want to see the Haka live) Build an AC Cobra Hold a koala bear Tour all 50 states in a RV

For fun

Biking, running, long boarding, golfing, skiing, scuba diving, flying planes or just relaxing in the sun or sitting by a bon fire, cooking and having some beers with friends.

Last read

I'm kind of an undercover nerd and I like to do research on dfferent topics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Portfolio Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference