Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Man_of_Schus

27 year old man | Linthicum Heights, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to be silly with.

In his own words

I'm a third year law student at the University of Baltimore School of Law. I don't have a lot of time to hang out in bars so I figure I'd try looking for someone on here. I don't like writing massive a massive personal about myself. I'll keep it short and sweet and if you like what you see shoot me a message. I'm not looking for a beauty queen, I'm just looking for someone down to earth like me that will laugh at my funny jokes and some of the corny ones too. I'm a shy guy but once you crack open my shell I'm very nice, sarcastic, witty, and caring. I like video games, soccer, history, music, and a lot of other things. I don't want a girl who's a carbon copy of me, I'd like to share some interests but having someone exactly like you is just boring. My parents had some really similar and really divergent interests, but in the end they always did things one of them might not be interested in because they love each other. That's the kind of relationship I want. After I pass the bar I hope to become and Assistant State's Attorney, it's not the richest career but it's what I've wanted to do since I was a sophomore in college. It's my way of making my little corner of the world a better place. I don't like stuck up, superficial people, if you're one of them, please don't message me, because I can tell if someone is like that pretty much instantly. If I interest you at all and you want to know more about me, please drop me a message,

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I live with my parents and brother, we have a lot of animals. Five cats (Spot, Donald, Sylvester and two kittens named Jenson and Mika). We also have two Basset Hounds named Bucky and Georgie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Old Stein Inn (Edgewater), Vinnie's Cafe (Dundalk), Joe Squared (Baltimore), I'm sure there are some other places but I prefer to spend a night in with friends, maybe get some Chinese takeout or something.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite bands are Muse, The Who, Pink Floyd, The Moody Blues, and Coldplay. I like a wide variety of music, from blues to German techno. Some of my other interests are motorsports, soccer, politics, history, and astronomy.

For fun

I have a bunch of different things that I like to do in my free time. I enjoy video games, listening music, watching and playing soccer (although my knee has seen better days), reading, and hiking (again, my stupid knee).

Last read

Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, not quite recent but law school doesn't give me time to read much more than current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Catholic but I don't agree with a lot of the things the Church says on some very basic tenets. My father is a Methodist and I started going to his church occasionally and I find that their belief system meshes with my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Mount Saint Joseph High School, UMBC (where I dual degreed in history and political science), and am currently taking a criminal law concentration at the University of Baltimore School of Law.