
funfourtwo26

45 year old woman | Hillsboro Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can You Stimulate Me Intellectually?

In her own words

I have a positive outlook on life, caring, and have a lot of energy. Very easygoing, down to earth, and always up for something new. Does not take a lot to make me smile and love anyone that can make me laugh. I am very career driven, the wheels are always turning, and I am always striving to grow personally. I have a lot on my plate, but try to achieve as much balance as possible. Life is short so I don't take it for granted. I love to travel and have been on many amazing trips all over the world. I can go to a sports bar and enjoy a beer or can get dressed up for a black tie event. I enjoy spending time with those I care about and one of the nicknames I have been given from friends is "Martha Stewart" due to my love for decorating, cooking, etc. I'm very independent but also enjoy having a great man in my life that I can depend on as he can do the same w/ me. I'm looking for an all around good guy; flexible, a gentleman, has integrity, trustworthy, and will eventually become my best friend. Someone that feels good about himself whether he is in a relationship or not, has goals, and can laugh at himself. Good rapport is key; as the years go by, looks fade, and body parts don't work as well as they once did, I want someone by my side that I still look forward to talking to at the end of the day. I believe in the saying "The eyes are the window to the soul", you can tell so much about a person by simply looking into their eyes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am the type of person that you won't find in the same place every weekend. I go to the Keys at least once a year to enjoy some R & R. Some of my top spots: Boston, N.Y.C., Charleston, Sonoma, and Paris- amazing.

Favorite things

I enjoy the little things life has to offer: the perfect sunset, the view from a mountain top, a cup of coffee, watching children play in the rain. Love music and the only show I watch regularly is Grey's Anatomy. Sweets are a definite weakness.

For fun

Well, the list of interests above pretty much covers this but I can also add the beach, boating, amusement parks, entertaining, anything that sparks creativity, and an occasional ball game.

Last read

Five Wishes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral