Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lvsrchng

38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Low key guy looking for something meaningfull.

In his own words

A bit shy, so a bit embarrassed to "describe" myself... I am of Scandinavian and South American descent (a bit of a mutt). Mostly Swedish on the outside and mostly Brazilian on the inside - Ill let you decide if that's a good or bad combination... I moved to South Florida at 13. Life can be good regardless of what challenges is thrown at you. In fact, I consider the ability to deal with the toughest hardships and still come out positive only the more reason to celebrate. A close relationship with a special someone will only make celebrations more meaningful. A positive attitude and the desire to enjoy what the world has to offer in fun, beauty and passion is what life is all about. A responsible character ensures the joys of life are not lost due to bad decisions. Having someone who fulfill ones needs is only half as good as fulfilling someone else's. I am more of a "day person" and like outdoor activities, but I also know how to enjoy the night life. A day at the beach will still beat a night at the club though. I prefer environments where you can hear the person you are with. With a good sense of humor, I like to joke around, but do not appreciate "crude humor." I am not (and never was) a "player";I am a one woman man and expect my partner to be of the same character. I am looking for a fresh start. Someone to have fun and to build a long term relationship with. Not used to the "online thing" and may come across a bit awkward... I do much better in person. Good communication is very important to me. Note: Yes it is I in the pictures and they are very recent. Sorry I don't have more pictures at this time; I'm not the type who takes pictures of himself in front of the mirror...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Guaruja - Brazil, Brazilian Coast, Aspen - Colorado Mountains, Florida Keys, Florida Coast

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, brazilian BBQ (Churrasco), Sea Food, Led Zeppelin, Ozzy, Ray Charles, Caetano Veloso, Tom Jobim, Fringe, House, NCIS, Simpsons, Family Guy, 30 Rock

For fun

Beaches, Ocean, Parks, Mountains, Movies, BBQ, Restaurants, Motor Sports, Boat

Last read

Brave New World by Aldous Huxley The Odyssey by Homer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Brazil and grew up between Brazil and Sweden until age 13. Then moved to Miami, FL. Swedish father, brazilian mother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish English, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference