
chisono81

28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A neutron walked into a bar and asked, "How much for a drink?" The bartender replied, "For you, no charge.

In her own words

I'm a very active and outgoing person who is straightforward, easy going and always looking to try new things and have a good time. I'm looking for someone who can communicate well, has a great support system in his friends and family and also enjoys learning new things and sharing experiences. I figured I should put a bit more information on here after just making this profile. You can always ask me more questions if you are curious. First, I am a very fortunate person to have a strong and amazing family. They are compassionate, generous, hard working, and intelligent. In large part, they have contributed to the fact that I know who I am as a person and am strong and confident in that. As a result, I am very happy with my life and a positive person in general. I value respect and compassion for all people and am highly empathetic. Also, I am a very honest person since I believe that communication is very important. It's hard to know what other people are thinking or how people interpret what others say, so being aware of that and able to communicate is important. Being able to listen to others is a good thing. That being said, I think vulnerability is an important part of being happy. I know what I want out of life and am not afraid of putting myself out there in order to get it. As you can probably tell from my catch phrase (since being witty on command is difficult) I like humor, all kinds, including puns. :-) I would describe my personality as playful and a bit mischievous. A long, long time ago I was INTJ on a Myers-Briggs, but those were all borderline I think. Heckling and some good-spirited, fun competition are always good thing. It's definitely important to be able to laugh at one's self. Correct grammar doesn't hurt either. I guess other things to say are that I love learning new things and having new experiences. Pretty much everything is fun when you are with the right people. I'm looking to find someone who shares many of my values with whom I have chemistry. That's it until I think of more I want to say. :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like all the places around Green Lake but am always up for trying new places.

Favorite things

I love playing sports and being active. I enjoy trying new things. I love avocados and apple pie (but not together), I bake like a champ, and the Green Mile is one of my favorite movies.

For fun

Climbing, sailing, ultimate frisbee, skiing, reading, dancing, trivia nights, baking, beer tasting, and volleyball at Green lake in the summer

Last read

Winter Garden and am working on A Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a PhD student in physics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral